Angers SCO tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Angers SCO tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Angers SCO home matches at Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Angers SCO play their home matches at Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
Stade Raymond Kopa: Boulevard Pierre de Coubertin, 49000 Angers, France (47.460417, -0.530815)

Read more...

Angers SCO fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 12 December  15:00
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 64€
Sun 23 January
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 27 February
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 20 March
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Wed 20 April
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 122€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sat 21 May
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
December 2021
Wed 22 December
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 45€
Sun 20 February
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 55€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Sun 24 April
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sat 14 May
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 52€

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Angers SCO ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Angers SCO waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Angers SCO become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Angers SCO home and away matches, and then buy your Angers SCO tickets for a match at Stade Raymond Kopa in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Angers SCO
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy