FC Lorient tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC Lorient tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC Lorient home matches at Stade du Moustoir in Lorient as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

FC Lorient play their home matches at Stade du Moustoir in Lorient. The stadium has a total capacity of 18110 seats.
Stade du Moustoir: Rue du Tour des Portes, 56100 Lorient, France (47.748775, -3.369272)

Read more...

FC Lorient fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 15 October  17:00
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October  16:05
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 65€
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 203€
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 11 January
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 81€
Sun 29 January
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - AuxerreLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 146€
Sun 23 April
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - ToulouseLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 9 October  15:00
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October  15:00
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 January
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 February
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 19 March
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 16 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 30 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - FC Lorient ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the FC Lorient waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for FC Lorient become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for FC Lorient home and away matches, and then buy your FC Lorient tickets for a match at Stade du Moustoir in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
FC Lorient
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy