FC Nantes tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC Nantes tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC Nantes home matches at Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

FC Nantes play their home matches at Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes. The stadium has a total capacity of 37473 seats.
Stade de la Beaujoire: Route de Saint-Joseph, 44300 Nantes, France (47.2560550, -1.5246760)

Read more...

FC Nantes fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

February 2023
Wed 1 February  19:00
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 122€
Sun 12 February  17:05
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 23 February  18:45
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - JuventusEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 9 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 29 January  15:00
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February  15:00
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 16 February  21:00
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - NantesEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 125€
Sun 19 February  17:05
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 110€
Sun 19 March
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
April 2023
Sun 16 April
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - FC Nantes ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the FC Nantes waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for FC Nantes become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for FC Nantes home and away matches, and then buy your FC Nantes tickets for a match at Stade de la Beaujoire in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
FC Nantes
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy