FC Nantes tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC Nantes tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC Nantes home matches at Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

FC Nantes play their home matches at Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes. The stadium has a total capacity of 37473 seats.
Stade de la Beaujoire: Route de Saint-Joseph, 44300 Nantes, France (47.256055, -1.524676)

Read more...

FC Nantes fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sun 14 August
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 August
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - ToulouseLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 18 September
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 16 October
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - AuxerreLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Wed 11 January
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 February
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 9 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
July 2022
Sun 31 July
Tel Aviv, ​​Bloomfield Stadium
French Super Cup (Trophées des Champions): PSG - NantesFrench Super Cup French Super Cup Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sun 7 August
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 August
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 50€
Wed 31 August
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 9 October
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 15 January
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 121€
Sun 19 March
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 34€
April 2023
Sun 16 April
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - FC Nantes ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the FC Nantes waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for FC Nantes become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for FC Nantes home and away matches, and then buy your FC Nantes tickets for a match at Stade de la Beaujoire in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
FC Nantes
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy