Montpellier tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Montpellier tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Montpellier home matches at Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Montpellier play their home matches at Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier. The stadium has a total capacity of 32950 seats.
Stade de la Mosson: 345 Avenue de Heidelberg, 34080 Montpellier, France (43.622170, 3.811969)

Read more...

Montpellier fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Wed 22 December
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 23 January
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 27 February
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 75€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 17 April
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - MetzLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sat 14 May
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 99€
December 2021
Sat 11 December  17:00
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 78€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 46€
Sun 20 February
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 29€
Sun 20 March
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 17€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 45€
Wed 20 April
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sun 24 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 21 May
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Montpellier ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Montpellier waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Montpellier become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Montpellier home and away matches, and then buy your Montpellier tickets for a match at Stade de la Mosson in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Montpellier
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy