Olympique de Marseille (OM) tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Olympique de Marseille tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Olympique de Marseille home matches at Orange Vélodrome in Marseille as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Olympique de Marseille play their home matches at Orange Vélodrome in Marseille. The stadium has a total capacity of 67000 seats.
Orange Vélodrome: 3 Boulevard Michelet, 13008 Marseille, France (43.270639, 5.395694)

Read more...

Olympique de Marseille fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

January 2022
Sat 29 January  21:00
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MontpellierFrench Cup French Cup Tickets available soon
February 2022
Fri 4 February  21:00
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Thu 17 February  21:00
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - QarabagEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 150€
Sun 20 March  20:45
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Wed 20 April
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
May 2022
Sun 1 May  20:45
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 150€
Sat 21 May
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 45€
Thu 24 February  21:45 +04
Baku, ​​Tofiq Bahramov Stadium
Qarabag - MarseilleEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 42€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 92€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 60€
Sun 17 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 184€
Sun 24 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 46€
Sat 14 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Olympique de Marseille ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Olympique de Marseille waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Olympique de Marseille become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Olympique de Marseille home and away matches, and then buy your Olympique de Marseille tickets for a match at Orange Vélodrome in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Olympique de Marseille
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy