Olympique de Marseille (OM) tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Olympique de Marseille tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Olympique de Marseille home matches at Orange Vélodrome in Marseille as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Olympique de Marseille play their home matches at Orange Vélodrome in Marseille. The stadium has a total capacity of 67000 seats.
Orange Vélodrome: 3 Boulevard Michelet, 13008 Marseille, France (43.270639, 5.395694)

Read more...

Olympique de Marseille fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Thu 30 September  21:00
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - GalatasarayEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sun 17 October  20:45
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 99€
Sun 24 October  20:45
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Thu 4 November  21:00
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - SS LazioEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 190€
Sun 7 November
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MetzLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Sun 28 November
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Thu 9 December  21:00
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - Lokomotiv MoscowEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Wed 22 December
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 150€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Sun 20 February
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 180€
Sun 20 March
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Wed 20 April
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 180€
Sat 21 May
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
October 2021
Sun 3 October  17:00
Villeneuve d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 21 October  18:45
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - MarseilleEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 35€
Wed 27 October  21:00
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 21 November
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 25 November  19:45 +03
Istanbul, ​​Türk Telekom Arena
Galatasaray - MarseilleEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
December 2021
Wed 1 December
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 December
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 189€
Sun 24 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 14 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Olympique de Marseille ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Olympique de Marseille waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Olympique de Marseille become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Olympique de Marseille home and away matches, and then buy your Olympique de Marseille tickets for a match at Orange Vélodrome in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Olympique de Marseille
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy