Paris FC tickets

July 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Paris FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Paris FC home matches at Stade Charléty in Paris as well as for away matches for the home league and French national cup.

Paris FC is the second club in the French capital city of Paris. They play their home matches at Stade Charléty in Paris. The stadium has a total capacity of 20000 seats.
Stade Charléty: 99 Boulevard Kellermann, 75013 Paris, France (48.818541, 2.346656)

Read more...

Paris FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 6 August
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - US Quevilly-RouenLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 August
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - CaenLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 17 September
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - RodezLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - ValenciennesLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - Stade LavalloisLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 12 November
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - MetzLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Fri 30 December
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - Le HavreLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Tue 10 January
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - DijonLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Tue 31 January
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - PauLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - AmiensLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - NiortLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - GuingampLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - BastiaLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - Nîmes OlympiqueLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - GrenobleLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - SochauxLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Fri 2 June
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - AnnecyLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
July 2022
Sat 30 July
Montbéliard, ​​Stade Auguste Bonal
Sochaux - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sat 13 August
Guingamp, ​​Stade de Roudourou
Guingamp - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 20 August
Niort, ​​Stade René Gaillard
Niort - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Tue 30 August
Amiens, ​​Stade de la Licorne
Amiens - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 10 September
Grenoble, ​​Stade des Alpes
Grenoble - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Nîmes, ​​Stade des Costières
Nîmes Olympique - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Bastia, ​​Stade Armand-Cesari
Bastia - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Mon 26 December
Pau, ​​Stade du Hameau
Pau - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Fri 13 January
Annecy, ​​Parc des Sports
Annecy - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Le Petit-Quevilly, ​​Robert Diochon stadium
US Quevilly-Rouen - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Fri 3 February
Le Havre, ​​Océane stadium
Le Havre - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Laval, ​​Francis Le Basser Stadium
Stade Lavallois - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Valenciennes, ​​Stade du Hainaut
Valenciennes - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Caen, ​​Stade Michel d'Ornano
Caen - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Rodez, ​​Stade Paul-Lignon
Rodez - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Fri 26 May
Dijon, ​​Stade Gaston Gérard
Dijon - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 2 - Paris FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in July 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 2 calendar will be confirmed by May/June 2022.