RC Lens tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RC Lens tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all RC Lens home matches at Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

RC Lens play their home matches at Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens. The stadium has a total capacity of 38223 seats.
Stade Bollaert-Delelis: Avenue Alfred Maes, 62300 Lens, France (50.432861, 2.814903)

Read more...

RC Lens fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

January 2022
Sun 9 January
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sun 23 January
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 89€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sun 20 February
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sun 20 March
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 94€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Wed 20 April
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sat 21 May
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
December 2021
Fri 10 December  21:00
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 41€
Wed 22 December
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 27 February
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 51€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
Sun 17 April
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 35€
Sun 24 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 97€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
Sat 14 May
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - RC Lens ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the RC Lens waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RC Lens become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for RC Lens home and away matches, and then buy your RC Lens tickets for a match at Stade Bollaert-Delelis in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
RC Lens
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy