RC Lens tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RC Lens tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all RC Lens home matches at Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

RC Lens play their home matches at Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens. The stadium has a total capacity of 38,223 seats.
Stade Bollaert-Delelis: Avenue Alfred Maes, 62300 Lens, France (50.4328610, 2.8149030)

Read more...

RC Lens fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

February 2023
Sun 19 February  17:05
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 268€
Sun 19 March
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 114€
Sun 23 April
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 130€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 14 May
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February  17:05
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 February  20:45
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 60€
Sat 25 February  21:00
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 159€
Sun 30 April
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 21 May
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - RC Lens ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the RC Lens waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RC Lens become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for RC Lens home and away matches, and then buy your RC Lens tickets for a match at Stade Bollaert-Delelis in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
RC Lens
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy