Stade de Reims tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Stade de Reims tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Stade de Reims home matches at Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Stade de Reims play their home matches at Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims. The stadium has a total capacity of 21684 seats.
Stade Auguste-Delaune: Chaussée Bocquaine, 51100 Reims, France (49.247205, 4.024778)

Read more...

Stade de Reims fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sat 11 December  21:00
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 48€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - MetzLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 41€
Sun 20 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
Sun 20 March
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 71€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 43€
Wed 20 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 58€
Sun 24 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
Sat 21 May
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€
December 2021
Wed 22 December
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 20€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 95€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
Sun 27 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Sun 17 April
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
Sat 14 May
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Stade de Reims ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Stade de Reims waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Stade de Reims become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Stade de Reims home and away matches, and then buy your Stade de Reims tickets for a match at Stade Auguste-Delaune in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Stade de Reims
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy