Stade de Reims tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Stade de Reims tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Stade de Reims home matches at Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Stade de Reims play their home matches at Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims. The stadium has a total capacity of 21684 seats.
Stade Auguste-Delaune: Chaussée Bocquaine, 51100 Reims, France (49.247205, 4.024778)

Read more...

Stade de Reims fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 8 October  21:00
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 172€
Sun 23 October  15:00
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - AuxerreLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 15 January
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - ToulouseLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 164€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October  15:00
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October  17:00
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Wed 11 January
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 77€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 50€

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - Stade de Reims ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Stade de Reims waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Stade de Reims become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Stade de Reims home and away matches, and then buy your Stade de Reims tickets for a match at Stade Auguste-Delaune in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Stade de Reims
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy