Stade Rennais tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Stade Rennais tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Stade Rennais home matches at Roazhon Park in Rennes as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Stade Rennais play their home matches at Roazhon Park in Rennes. The stadium has a total capacity of 29778 seats.
Roazhon Park: 111, Rue de Lorient, 35000 Rennes, France (48.107486, -1.712890)

Read more...

Stade Rennais fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 12 December  15:00
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 53€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 55€
Sun 20 February
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 55€
Sun 20 March
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MetzLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
April 2022
Sun 17 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 55€
Sat 14 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
December 2021
Thu 9 December  20:00 GMT
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - Stade RennaisEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 80€
Wed 22 December
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sun 23 January
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 100€
Sun 27 February
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 75€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
Sun 10 April
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 43€
Wed 20 April
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 45€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Sat 21 May
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 20€

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Stade Rennais ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Stade Rennais waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Stade Rennais become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Stade Rennais home and away matches, and then buy your Stade Rennais tickets for a match at Roazhon Park in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Stade Rennais
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy