Stade Rennais tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Stade Rennais tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Stade Rennais home matches at Roazhon Park in Rennes as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Stade Rennais play their home matches at Roazhon Park in Rennes. The stadium has a total capacity of 29778 seats.
Roazhon Park: 111, Rue de Lorient, 35000 Rennes, France (48.1074860, -1.7128900)

Read more...

Stade Rennais fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

February 2023
Wed 1 February  21:00
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 4 February  21:00
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February  15:00
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 23 February  21:00
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - Shakhtar DonetskEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 146€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February  13:00
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 16 February  19:45 EET
Donetsk, ​​Donbass Arena
Shakhtar Donetsk - Stade RennaisEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February  15:00
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 100€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 23 April
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 40€
Sun 21 May
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - Stade Rennais ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Stade Rennais waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Stade Rennais become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Stade Rennais home and away matches, and then buy your Stade Rennais tickets for a match at Roazhon Park in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Stade Rennais
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy