ESTAC Troyes tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Troyes tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Troyes home matches at Stade de l'Aube in Troyes as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Troyes play their home matches at Stade de l'Aube in Troyes. The stadium has a total capacity of 20400 seats.
Stade de l'Aube: Avenue Robert Schuman, 10000 Troyes, France (48.307544, 4.098442)

Read more...

Troyes fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 16 October  15:00
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October  15:00
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - AuxerreLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 11 January
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 138€
Sun 29 January
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 106€
Sun 19 February
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 162€
Sun 21 May
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 9 October  15:00
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sat 29 October  17:00
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 74€
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 January
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 February
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - Troyes ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Troyes waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Troyes become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Troyes home and away matches, and then buy your Troyes tickets for a match at Stade de l'Aube in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Troyes
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy