ESTAC Troyes tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Troyes tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Troyes home matches at Stade de l'Aube in Troyes as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Troyes play their home matches at Stade de l'Aube in Troyes. The stadium has a total capacity of 20400 seats.
Stade de l'Aube: Avenue Robert Schuman, 10000 Troyes, France (48.307544, 4.098442)

Read more...

Troyes fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 12 December  15:00
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Wed 22 December
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MetzLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Sun 27 February
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Sun 17 April
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Wed 20 April
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
Sat 14 May
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 47€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 23 January
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 74€
Sun 20 February
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 16€
Sun 20 March
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 24 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 45€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
Sat 21 May
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Troyes ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Troyes waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Troyes become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Troyes home and away matches, and then buy your Troyes tickets for a match at Stade de l'Aube in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Troyes
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy