2023 Women's World Cup tickets

June / July 2023 Australia and New Zealand Tickets

Compare the prices and buy your tickets for a 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup match. The 8th edition of the competition will take place in New Zealand and Australia in 2023.

The list of contenders for the world title is long. Alongside the USA, current World Champions, France, Australia, Brazil, Sweden, Japan, and the Netherlands are all willing to win it. Come support your team or just discover the best of women’s football in action in the southern hemisphere.

Women's FIFA World Cup fixtures and tickets

Check out the list of Women's World Cup football matches and compare ticket prices for a top football match in Australia or New-Zealand.

Women's World Cup logo Final

Sun 16 July
Sydney, Stadium Australia
Women's World Cup 2023 Final Tickets available soon

Join the Women's Football World Cup tickets waiting list

The group stage draw will take place in late 2022 and football tickets for the 2023 Women's World Cup will subsequently be made available for purchase online. Sign up to our waiting list now in order to receive the calendar and ticket prices information straight to your mailbox.

Sign up now to the
Women's World Cup
waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with Women's football World Cup ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking the button above, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.
Our Privacy Policy

The stadiums and host cities of the 2023 Women’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand

The 2023 Women’s World Cup will be held in 12 stadiums, spread between the 2 countries.

  • Stadium Australia (capacity: 70000), Sydney, Australia
  • Sydney Football Stadium (45512), Sydney, Australia
  • Newcastle International Sports Center (25945), Newcastle, Australia
  • Perth Oval (22225), Perth, Australia
  • Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (30052), Melbourne, Australia
  • Hindmarsh Stadium (20000), Adélaïde, Australia
  • Lang Park (52263), Brisbane, Australia
  • York Park (22065), Launceston, Australia
  • Wellington Regional Stadium (39000), Wellington, New-Zealand
  • Eden Park (48276), Auckland, New-Zealand
  • Waikato Stadium (25111), Hamilton, New-Zealand
  • Dunedin Stadium (28744), Dunedin, New-Zealand
  • Rugby League Park (22556), Christchurch, New-Zealand

If you are in the southern hemisphere in June / July 2023, this is an opportunity to watch the best women’s football teams play the beautiful game. Buy your tickets online now for a 2023 Women’s World Cup match in Australia and New Zealand.

Women’s FIFA Football World Cup awards

The first-ever edition of the Women’s football World Cup was held in China back in 1991. Only 4 nations have managed to lift the trophy, with the USA, four-time World Champions (1991, 1999, 2015, 2019), bagging half the trophies of the first 8 editions.

Ranking of the most titled nations at the Women’s World Cup

  1. 4 titles: USA (1991, 1999, 2015 et 2019)
  2. 2 titles: Germany (2003 et 2007)
  3. 1 title
    • Japan (2011)
    • Norway (1995)

Women’s World Cup Winners per year

  • France 2019: USA, Netherlands, Sweden
  • Canada 2015: USA, Japan, England
  • Germany 2011: Japan, USA, Sweden
  • Chine 2007: Germany, Brazil, USA
  • USA 2003: Germany, Sweden, USA
  • USA 1999: USA, China, Brazil
  • Sweden 1995: Norway, Germany, USA
  • Chine 1991: USA, Norway, Sweden