AS Monaco tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for AS Monaco tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all AS Monaco home matches at Stade Louis II in Monaco as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

AS Monaco play their home matches at Stade Louis II in Monaco. The stadium has a total capacity of 18480 seats.
Stade Louis II: 7 Avenue des Castelans, 98000 Monaco, France (43.727541, 7.415535)

Read more...

AS Monaco fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Wed 22 December
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 13 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 27 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
March 2022
Sun 20 March
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 99€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Wed 20 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sat 14 May
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
December 2021
Thu 9 December  18:45
Graz, ​​UPC Arena
Sturm Graz - MonacoEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 78€
Sun 12 December  20:45
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 146€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 45€
Sun 23 January
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
February 2022
Sun 20 February
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 29€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 55€
Sun 13 March
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 63€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 59€
Sun 17 April
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 59€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 35€
Sat 21 May
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - AS Monaco ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the AS Monaco waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for AS Monaco become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for AS Monaco home and away matches, and then buy your AS Monaco tickets for a match at Stade Louis II in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
AS Monaco
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy