AS Monaco tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for AS Monaco tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all AS Monaco home matches at Stade Louis II in Monaco as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

AS Monaco play their home matches at Stade Louis II in Monaco. The stadium has a total capacity of 18480 seats.
Stade Louis II: 7 Avenue des Castelans, 98000 Monaco, France (43.727541, 7.415535)

Read more...

AS Monaco fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Thu 6 October  18:45
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - TrabzonsporEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 16 October  17:05
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sun 30 October  14:00
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
November 2022
Thu 3 November  18:45
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - Red Star BelgradeEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 13 November
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sun 15 January
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - AuxerreLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sun 12 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 99€
Sun 26 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 16 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 30 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - ToulouseLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  13:00
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 73€
Thu 13 October  22:00 +03
Trabzon, ​​Medical Park Stadyumu
Trabzonspor - MonacoEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October  20:45
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Thu 27 October  21:00
Budapest, ​​Groupama Arena
Ferencváros - MonacoEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 32€
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 81€
January 2023
Wed 11 January
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 81€
Sun 29 January
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 92€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 97€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Sat 27 May
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - AS Monaco ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the AS Monaco waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for AS Monaco become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for AS Monaco home and away matches, and then buy your AS Monaco tickets for a match at Stade Louis II in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
AS Monaco
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy