2024 Copa América tickets

June 10th - Jul2 14th, 2024 South America Tickets

Compare the prices between the different platforms and buy tickets for the 2024 Copa América. The Copa América will take place from June 10th until July 12th, 2024. The host country has still not been defined.

Argentina, current Copa America champions, will have a hard task at retaining their Cup. Their main opponents will be Brazil, Uruguay, and Chile.

Copa América tickets and fixtures

Below you will find a list of the Copa América matches held in 2024 with ticket availability. If you love football, then you should definitely check out a Copa América match and its breathtaking South-American football atmosphere.

Group stages

The calendar for the Copa América 2024 group stage will be confirmed by the end of 2023

Copa América 2024 Knockout stages

All times are shown in local time

Join the 2024 Copa América tickets waiting list

Sign up to our Copa América 2024 football ticket waiting list now in order to receive the calendar and ticket prices information straight to your mailbox.

Sign up to the
Copa América 2024
waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with 2024 Copa América dates and ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking the button above, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.
Our Privacy Policy

The cities and stadiums hosting the 2024 Copa America

Ecuador and Peru seem best placed to host the competition in 2024. The final will take place on Saturday, July 12, 2024.

If you happen to be in South America in June or July 2024, this is the golden opportunity to see some of the best football nations evolve in a hotly contested competition. Buy your tickets online now for the 2024 Copa America.

The winners of Copa América

In the first position, Argentina (current champions after their 1-0 win against Brazil in the 2021 edition’s final) and Uruguay have both won the Copa América on 15 occasions. Brazil is far behind with 9 “Copas”. Chile (2015 and 2016 Copa America champions) are tied with Paraguay and Peru with 2 titles. Bolivia and Colombia have both netted Copa America once. Finally, Ecuador and Venezuela have not yet managed to bring the cup back home.

  • Argentina: 15 titles
  • Uruguay: 15 titles
  • Brazil: 9 titles
  • Chile: 2 titles
  • Paraguay: 2 titles
  • Peru: 2 titles
  • Bolivia: 1 title
  • Colombia: 1 title
  • Ecuador, Venezuela: 0 title