New York City FC tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for New York City FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all New York City FC home matches at Yankee Stadium in New York as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

New York City FC play their home matches at Yankee Stadium in New York. The stadium has a total capacity of 54251 seats.
Yankee Stadium: 1 E 161st St, Bronx, NY 10451 New York, United States (40.829634, -73.926207)

Read more...

New York City FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

March 2022
Sat 12 March  13:00 EST
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 116€
Sat 19 March  12:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
April 2022
Sat 9 April  16:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
Sun 17 April  13:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 57€
Sun 24 April  17:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 68€
May 2022
Sun 1 May  13:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 66€
Sat 7 May  19:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
Sat 14 May  19:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Columbus CrewMLS MLS Tickets From 62€
Sun 22 May  17:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
June 2022
Sun 19 June  17:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 57€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  17:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
Sat 9 July  13:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 54€
Sat 23 July  19:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
August 2022
Wed 17 August  16:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
September 2022
Wed 7 September  16:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - CincinnatiMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
Sat 17 September  16:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Orlando CityMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
February 2022
Sun 27 February  14:00 PST
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
March 2022
Sat 5 March  15:00 PST
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
April 2022
Sat 2 April  16:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 43€
May 2022
Wed 18 May  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
Sat 28 May  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 53€
June 2022
Sun 26 June  18:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Wed 29 June  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
July 2022
Wed 13 July  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
Sun 17 July  17:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 48€
Sat 30 July  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 71€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  19:30 EDT
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 37€
Sat 13 August  20:00 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​DRV PNK Stadium
Inter Miami - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Sun 21 August  17:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​Toyota Park
Chicago Fire - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Sun 28 August  19:30 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  20:00 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sat 10 September  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 44€

2022 MLS - New York City FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2023.

Join the New York City FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2023 - October 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for New York City FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for New York City FC home and away matches, and then buy your New York City FC tickets for a match at Yankee Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
New York City FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy