Fulham FC tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Fulham FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Fulham FC home matches at Craven Cottage in London as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Fulham FC play their home matches at Craven Cottage in London. The stadium has a total capacity of 25700 seats.
Craven Cottage: Stevenage Rd, Fulham, SW6 6HH London, England (51.474911, -0.221768)

Read more...

Fulham FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 6 August  12:30 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 204€
Sat 20 August
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
Wed 31 August
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 93€
September 2022
Sat 10 September
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 157€
October 2022
Sat 1 October
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 15 October
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Wed 19 October
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 92€
Sat 29 October
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
November 2022
Sat 12 November
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 233€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
January 2023
Sat 21 January
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 146€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 25 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 186€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 22 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
Sat 29 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
Sat 20 May
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
August 2022
Sat 13 August
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 27 August
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 91€
September 2022
Sat 3 September
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 17 September
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 80€
Sat 22 October
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 150€
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 57€
December 2022
Mon 26 December
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 105€
January 2023
Mon 2 January
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 14 January
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 137€
Sat 18 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 249€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 231€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 119€
Wed 26 April
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 62€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 22€
Sun 28 May
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 175€

2022-2023 Premier League - Fulham FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Fulham FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Fulham FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Fulham FC home and away matches, and then buy your Fulham FC tickets for a match at Craven Cottage in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Fulham FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy