Fulham FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Fulham FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Fulham FC home matches at Craven Cottage in London as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Fulham FC play their home matches at Craven Cottage in London. The stadium has a total capacity of 25700 seats.
Craven Cottage: Stevenage Rd, Fulham, SW6 6HH London, England (51.474911, -0.221768)

Read more...

Fulham FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

January 2022
Sat 29 January  15:00 GMT
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - BlackpoolChampionship Championship Tickets From 35€
February 2022
Tue 8 February  19:45 GMT
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets From 35€
Sat 19 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - HuddersfieldChampionship Championship Tickets From 47€
Tue 22 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Peterborough UnitedChampionship Championship Tickets From 35€
March 2022
Sat 5 March
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - BlackburnChampionship Championship Tickets From 47€
Sat 19 March
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Nottingham ForestChampionship Championship Tickets From 59€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - CoventryChampionship Championship Tickets From 59€
Mon 18 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - PrestonChampionship Championship Tickets From 59€
Sat 30 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Luton TownChampionship Championship Tickets From 59€
February 2022
Sat 5 February  15:00 GMT
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - FulhamFA Cup FA Cup Tickets From 59€
Sat 5 February  15:00 GMT
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 12 February  15:00 GMT
Kingston-upon-Hull, ​​KCOM Stadium
Hull City AFC - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
Cardiff, ​​Cardiff City Stadium
Cardiff - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Barnsley, ​​Oakwell Stadium
Barnsley - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 15 March
West Bromwich, ​​The Hawthorns
West Brom - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
London, ​​Loftus Road
QPR - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets From 120€
Fri 15 April
Derby, ​​Pride Park Stadium
Derby County - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Sheffield Utd - FulhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Championship - Fulham FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Fulham FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Championship season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Fulham FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Fulham FC home and away matches, and then buy your Fulham FC tickets for a match at Craven Cottage in advance and at the best online price for every Championship fixture.

Join the
Fulham FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy