Fulham FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Fulham FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Fulham FC home matches at Craven Cottage in London as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Fulham FC play their home matches at Craven Cottage in London. The stadium has a total capacity of 25700 seats.
Craven Cottage: Stevenage Rd, Fulham, SW6 6HH London, England (51.474911, -0.221768)

Read more...

Fulham FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Tue 21 September
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Leeds EFL Cup logo EFL Cup From 100€
Wed 29 September  20:45 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Swansea Championship logo Championship From 100€
October 2021
Sat 16 October  12:30 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - QPR Championship logo Championship From 70€
Tue 19 October  19:45 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Cardiff Championship logo Championship From 76€
Sat 30 October  12:30 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - West Brom Championship logo Championship From 76€
November 2021
Sat 20 November
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Barnsley Championship logo Championship From 70€
Tue 23 November
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Derby County Championship logo Championship From 76€
December 2021
Sat 4 December
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Bournemouth Championship logo Championship From 82€
Sat 18 December
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Sheffield Utd Championship logo Championship From 82€
Sun 26 December
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Birmingham Championship logo Championship From 82€
January 2022
Sat 15 January
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Bristol Championship logo Championship From 116€
Sat 29 January
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Blackpool Championship logo Championship From 93€
February 2022
Tue 8 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Millwall Championship logo Championship From 116€
Sat 19 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Huddersfield Championship logo Championship From 93€
Tue 22 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Peterborough United Championship logo Championship From 93€
March 2022
Sat 5 March
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Blackburn Championship logo Championship From 116€
Sat 19 March
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Nottingham Forest Championship logo Championship From 93€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Coventry Championship logo Championship From 116€
Mon 18 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Preston Championship logo Championship From 116€
Sat 30 April
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Luton Town Championship logo Championship From 116€
September 2021
Sat 25 September  15:00 BST
Bristol, ​​Ashton Gate Stadium
Tickets Bristol - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
October 2021
Sat 2 October  12:30 BST
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Tickets Coventry - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 23 October  15:00 BST
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Tickets Nottingham Forest - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
November 2021
Wed 3 November  19:45 GMT
Blackburn, ​​Ewood Park
Tickets Blackburn - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 6 November
Peterborough, ​​London Road Stadium
Tickets Peterborough United - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 27 November
Preston, ​​Deepdale
Tickets Preston - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
December 2021
Sat 11 December
Luton, ​​Kenilworth Road
Tickets Luton Town - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Wed 29 December
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Tickets Reading - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
January 2022
Sat 1 January
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Tickets Swansea - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 22 January
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Tickets Stoke - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Tickets Middlesbrough - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 12 February
Kingston-upon-Hull , ​​KCOM Stadium
Tickets Hull City AFC - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 26 February
Cardiff, ​​Cardiff City Stadium
Tickets Cardiff - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Barnsley, ​​Oakwell Stadium
Tickets Barnsley - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 15 March
West Bromwich, ​​The Hawthorns
Tickets West Brom - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
London, ​​Loftus Road
Tickets QPR - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Fri 15 April
Derby, ​​Pride Park Stadium
Tickets Derby County - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 23 April
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Tickets Bournemouth - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Tickets Sheffield Utd - Fulham Championship logo Championship available soon

2022-2023 Championship - Fulham FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Fulham FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Championship season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Fulham FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Fulham FC home and away matches, and then buy your Fulham FC tickets for a match at Craven Cottage in advance and at the best online price for every Championship fixture.

Join the
Fulham FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy