Millwall FC tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Millwall FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Millwall FC home matches at The Den in London as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Millwall FC play their home matches at The Den in London. The stadium has a total capacity of 20146 seats.
The Den: , SE16 3LN London, England (51.4858970, -0.0509400)

Read more...

Millwall FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

December 2022
Sat 10 December  15:00 GMT
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - Wigan AthleticChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
Thu 29 December  19:45 GMT
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - BristolChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
January 2023
Sun 1 January  15:00 GMT
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - RotherhamChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
Sat 28 January
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - SunderlandChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
Sat 18 February
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - Sheffield UtdChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
Wed 15 March
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
Sat 18 March
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - HuddersfieldChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
April 2023
Fri 7 April
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - Luton TownChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
Sat 15 April
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - PrestonChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
Wed 19 April
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - BirminghamChampionship Championship Tickets From 39€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - BlackburnChampionship Championship Tickets From 48€
December 2022
Sun 18 December  12:00 GMT
Luton, ​​Kenilworth Road
Luton Town - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 26 December  12:00 GMT
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets From 120€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 21 January  15:00 GMT
Cardiff, ​​Cardiff City Stadium
Cardiff - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
London, ​​Loftus Road
QPR - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets From 199€
Wed 15 February
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Coventry - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Stoke - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Reading - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
West Bromwich, ​​The Hawthorns
West Brom - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 10 April
Kingston-upon-Hull, ​​KCOM Stadium
Hull City AFC - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Wigan, ​​DW Stadium
Wigan Athletic - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Blackpool, ​​Bloomfield Road
Blackpool - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Championship - Millwall FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.