Millwall FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Millwall FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Millwall FC home matches at The Den in London as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Millwall FC play their home matches at The Den in London. The stadium has a total capacity of 20146 seats.
The Den: Zampa Rd, SE16 3LN London, England (51.485897, -0.050940)

Read more...

Millwall FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sat 18 December  Posponed
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - PrestonChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sun 26 December  Posponed
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 29 January  15:00 GMT
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - West BromChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February  15:00 GMT
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - QPRChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 12 February  15:00 GMT
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - CardiffChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - Sheffield UtdChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - MiddlesbroughChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 15 March
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - HuddersfieldChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - BarnsleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 18 April
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - Hull City AFCChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - Peterborough UnitedChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2022
Tue 8 February  19:45 GMT
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets From 35€
Sat 19 February
Blackburn, ​​Ewood Park
Blackburn - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 22 February
Derby, ​​Pride Park Stadium
Derby County - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Reading - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Stoke - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Luton, ​​Kenilworth Road
Luton Town - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Fri 15 April
Preston, ​​Deepdale
Preston - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Birmingham - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Championship - Millwall FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Millwall FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Championship season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Millwall FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Millwall FC home and away matches, and then buy your Millwall FC tickets for a match at The Den in advance and at the best online price for every Championship fixture.

Join the
Millwall FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy