Millwall FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Millwall FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Millwall FC home matches at The Den in London as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Millwall FC play their home matches at The Den in London. The stadium has a total capacity of 20146 seats.
The Den: Zampa Rd, SE16 3LN London, England (51.485897, -0.050940)

Read more...

Millwall FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Sat 18 September  15:00 BST
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Coventry Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 21 September
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Leicester EFL Cup logo EFL Cup available soon
Wed 29 September  20:45 BST
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Bristol Championship logo Championship available soon
October 2021
Sat 16 October  15:00 BST
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Luton Town Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 23 October  15:00 BST
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Stoke Championship logo Championship available soon
November 2021
Tue 2 November  19:45 GMT
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Reading Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 6 November
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Derby County Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 23 November
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Bournemouth Championship logo Championship available soon
December 2021
Sat 4 December
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Birmingham Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 18 December
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Preston Championship logo Championship available soon
Sun 26 December
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Swansea Championship logo Championship available soon
January 2022
Sat 15 January
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Nottingham Forest Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 29 January
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - West Brom Championship logo Championship available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - QPR Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 12 February
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Cardiff Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 26 February
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Sheffield Utd Championship logo Championship available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Middlesbrough Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 15 March
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Huddersfield Championship logo Championship available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Barnsley Championship logo Championship available soon
Mon 18 April
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Hull City AFC Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 30 April
London, ​​The Den
Tickets Millwall - Peterborough United Championship logo Championship available soon
September 2021
Sat 25 September  15:00 BST
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Tickets Nottingham Forest - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
October 2021
Sat 2 October  15:00 BST
Barnsley, ​​Oakwell Stadium
Tickets Barnsley - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 19 October  19:45 BST
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Tickets Sheffield Utd - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 30 October  15:00 BST
Huddersfield, ​​Kirklees Stadium
Tickets Huddersfield - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
November 2021
Sat 20 November
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Tickets Middlesbrough - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 27 November
Kingston-upon-Hull , ​​KCOM Stadium
Tickets Hull City AFC - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
December 2021
Sat 11 December
Peterborough, ​​London Road Stadium
Tickets Peterborough United - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Wed 29 December
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Tickets Coventry - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
January 2022
Sat 1 January
Bristol, ​​Ashton Gate Stadium
Tickets Bristol - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 22 January
Blackpool, ​​Bloomfield Road
Tickets Blackpool - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
February 2022
Tue 8 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Tickets Fulham - Millwall Championship logo Championship From 116€
Sat 19 February
Blackburn, ​​Ewood Park
Tickets Blackburn - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Tue 22 February
Derby, ​​Pride Park Stadium
Tickets Derby County - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Tickets Reading - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 19 March
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Tickets Stoke - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Luton, ​​Kenilworth Road
Tickets Luton Town - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Fri 15 April
Preston, ​​Deepdale
Tickets Preston - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
Sat 23 April
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Tickets Birmingham - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Tickets Bournemouth - Millwall Championship logo Championship available soon

2022-2023 Championship - Millwall FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Millwall FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Championship season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Millwall FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Millwall FC home and away matches, and then buy your Millwall FC tickets for a match at The Den in advance and at the best online price for every Championship fixture.

Join the
Millwall FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy