Brighton & Hove Albion tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Brighton & Hove Albion FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Brighton & Hove Albion FC home matches at Amex Stadium in Brighton as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Brighton & Hove Albion FC play their home matches at Amex Stadium in Brighton. The stadium has a total capacity of 30750 seats.
Amex Stadium: Village Way, BN1 9BL Brighton, England (50.861579, -0.083673)

Read more...

Brighton & Hove Albion FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sat 2 October  17:30 BST
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 23 October  17:30 BST
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 140€
November 2021
Sat 6 November  17:30 GMT
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 145€
Sat 27 November  17:30 GMT
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets From 161€
December 2021
Sat 11 December
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 259€
Tue 14 December
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 160€
Sun 26 December
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 170€
January 2022
Sat 15 January
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 130€
February 2022
Tue 8 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 233€
Sat 19 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 140€
Sat 26 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 140€
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 321€
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - NorwichPremier League Premier League Tickets From 145€
Sat 23 April
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 150€
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 330€
Sun 22 May
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 140€
October 2021
Sat 16 October  15:00 BST
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Tue 26 October  19:45 BST
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BrightonEFL Cup EFL Cup Tickets available soon
Sat 30 October  15:00 BST
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 109€
November 2021
Sat 20 November  15:00 GMT
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 200€
Tue 30 November  19:45 GMT
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 59€
December 2021
Sat 4 December
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 59€
Sat 18 December
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 94€
Tue 28 December
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 120€
January 2022
Sat 1 January
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 82€
Sat 22 January
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 12 February
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 70€
Sat 19 March
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 74€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 97€
Sat 16 April
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 30 April
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 104€
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Premier League - Brighton & Hove Albion FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Brighton & Hove Albion FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Brighton & Hove Albion FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Brighton & Hove Albion FC home and away matches, and then buy your Brighton & Hove Albion FC tickets for a match at Amex Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Brighton & Hove Albion FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy