Brighton & Hove Albion tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Brighton & Hove Albion FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Brighton & Hove Albion FC home matches at Amex Stadium in Brighton as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Brighton & Hove Albion FC play their home matches at Amex Stadium in Brighton. The stadium has a total capacity of 30750 seats.
Amex Stadium: Village Way, BN1 9BL Brighton, England (50.861579, -0.083673)

Read more...

Brighton & Hove Albion FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

September 2022
Sat 17 September  Posponed
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 85€
October 2022
Sat 8 October  17:30 BST
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 130€
Tue 18 October  19:30 BST
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 97€
Sat 29 October  15:00 BST
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 142€
November 2022
Sun 13 November  14:00 GMT
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 109€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 195€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 268€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 155€
Sat 18 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 171€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 171€
Sat 18 March
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 195€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 171€
Sat 22 April
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 220€
Sat 29 April
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 171€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 114€
Sat 20 May
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 162€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  Posponed
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
October 2022
Fri 14 October  20:00 BST
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 190€
Sat 22 October  15:00 BST
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 60€
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:00 GMT
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Wed 9 November  19:45 GMT
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - BrightonEFL Cup EFL Cup Tickets From 74€
December 2022
Mon 26 December
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 30€
January 2023
Mon 2 January
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 91€
Sat 21 January
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 222€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
Sat 25 February
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 113€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 142€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 125€
Sat 15 April
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 142€
Wed 26 April
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 146€
Sun 28 May  16:00 BST
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 60€

2023-2024 Premier League - Brighton & Hove Albion FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Brighton & Hove Albion FC waiting list for the 2023-2024 Premier League season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Brighton & Hove Albion FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Brighton & Hove Albion FC home and away matches, and then buy your Brighton & Hove Albion FC tickets for a match at Amex Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Brighton & Hove Albion FC
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Premier League ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy