Ajax Amsterdam tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Ajax Amsterdam tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Ajax Amsterdam home matches at Johan Cruijff Arena in Amsterdam as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Ajax Amsterdam play their home matches at Johan Cruijff Arena in Amsterdam. The stadium has a total capacity of 53502 seats.
Johan Cruijff Arena: ArenA Boulevard 1, 1101 Amsterdam, Netherlands (52.314359, 4.941957)

Read more...

Ajax Amsterdam fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Tue 4 October  21:00
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - NapoliChampions League Champions League Tickets sold out
Sun 16 October  20:00
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - ExcelsiorEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 58€
Wed 26 October  21:00
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - LiverpoolChampions League Champions League Tickets From 480€
Sat 29 October  18:45
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - VitesseEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 69€
November 2022
Sun 6 November  16:45
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 180€
January 2023
Sat 14 January  20:00
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - TwenteEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 117€
Thu 26 January  21:00
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - VolendamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 80€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - WaalwijkEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 95€
Sun 19 February
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - Sparta RotterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 100€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - NEC NijmegenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 100€
Sun 19 March
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 199€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - Fortuna SittardEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 90€
Sun 9 April
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - FC EmmenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 100€
Sun 23 April
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - AlkmaarEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 117€
May 2023
Sun 21 May  14:30
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - UtrechtEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 118€
October 2022
Sat 8 October  16:30
Volendam, ​​Kras Stadion
Volendam - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Wed 12 October  18:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - Ajax AmsterdamChampions League Champions League Tickets From 160€
Sat 22 October  18:45
Waalwijk, ​​Mandemakers Stadion
Waalwijk - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
November 2022
Tue 1 November  20:00 GMT
Glasgow, ​​Ibrox Stadium
Rangers - Ajax AmsterdamChampions League Champions League Tickets From 390€
Sat 12 November  18:45
Emmen, ​​JenS Vesting
FC Emmen - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January  14:30
Nijmegen, ​​Stadion de Goffert
NEC Nijmegen - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 299€
Sun 29 January  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion Woudestein
Excelsior - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February  12:15
Leeuwarden, ​​Cambuur stadion
Cambuur - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Arnhem, ​​GelreDome
Vitesse - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Heerenveen, ​​Abe Lenstra Stadion
Heerenveen - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 26 March
Deventer, ​​De Adelaarshorst
Go Ahead Eagles - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 16 April
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 197€
Sun 30 April
Groningen, ​​Noordlease Stadion
Groningen - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 28 May  14:30
Enschede, ​​De Grolsch Veste (veld)
Twente - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Eredivisie - Ajax Amsterdam ticket information

Important: The next football season in Netherlands is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Eredivisie calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Ajax Amsterdam waiting list for the 2023-2024 Eredivisie season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Ajax Amsterdam become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Ajax Amsterdam home and away matches, and then buy your Ajax Amsterdam tickets for a match at Johan Cruijff Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Eredivisie fixture.

Join the
Ajax Amsterdam
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Eredivisie ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy