Schalke 04 tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Schalke 04 tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Schalke 04 home matches at Veltins Arena in Gelsenkirchen as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Schalke 04 play their home matches at Veltins Arena in Gelsenkirchen. The stadium has a total capacity of 54740 seats.
Veltins Arena: Arenaring 1, 45891 Gelsenkirchen, Germany (51.554638, 7.067519)

Read more...

Schalke 04 fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 2 October  17:30
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 97€
Fri 14 October  20:30
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
Sun 30 October  16:30
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 60€
November 2022
Wed 9 November  20:30
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 74€
Sat 12 November  18:30
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 350€
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 70€
Sat 28 January
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 70€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
Sat 25 February
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 356€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 149€
Sat 15 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
Sat 29 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
May 2023
Sat 20 May
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 356€
October 2022
Sat 8 October  15:30
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 75€
Sun 23 October  17:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 75€
November 2022
Sat 5 November  18:30
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 99€
January 2023
Sat 21 January  15:30
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 93€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 199€
Sat 18 February
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 153€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 999€
Sat 18 March
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 65€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 90€
Sat 22 April
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
Sat 13 May
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 148€
Sat 27 May
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 193€

2023-2024 Bundesliga - Schalke 04 ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Schalke 04 waiting list for the 2023-2024 Bundesliga season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Schalke 04 become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Schalke 04 home and away matches, and then buy your Schalke 04 tickets for a match at Veltins Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Schalke 04
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Bundesliga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy