Schalke 04 tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Schalke 04 tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Schalke 04 home matches at Veltins Arena in Gelsenkirchen as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Schalke 04 play their home matches at Veltins Arena in Gelsenkirchen. The stadium has a total capacity of 54740 seats.
Veltins Arena: Arenaring 1, 45891 Gelsenkirchen, Germany (51.554638, 7.067519)

Read more...

Schalke 04 fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 13 August
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 August
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 10 September
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 20 May
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:30
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 August
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 17 September
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 291€
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 80€
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 21 January
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 151€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 13 May
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 191€
Sat 27 May
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Bundesliga - Schalke 04 ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Schalke 04 waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Schalke 04 become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Schalke 04 home and away matches, and then buy your Schalke 04 tickets for a match at Veltins Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Schalke 04
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy