Arminia Bielefeld tickets

July 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Arminia Bielefeld tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Arminia Bielefeld home matches at SchücoArena in Bielefeld as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Arminia Bielefeld play their home matches at SchücoArena in Bielefeld. The stadium has a total capacity of 26515 seats.
SchücoArena: Melanchthonstrasse 31A, 33615 Bielefeld, Germany (52.031981, 8.516773)

Read more...

Arminia Bielefeld fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Fri 7 October  18:30
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Karlsruher2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October  20:30
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November  20:30
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Kaiserslautern2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 13 November  13:30
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Magdeburg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 28 January
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Sandhausen2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Hansa Rostock2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Heidenheim2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Darmstadt 982. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Nürnberg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Fortuna Düsseldorf2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Paderborn2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 1 October  13:00
Düsseldorf, ​​Esprit Arena
Fortuna Düsseldorf - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October  20:30
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Fri 28 October  18:30
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Tue 8 November  18:30
Paderborn, ​​Benteler Arena
Paderborn - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Regensburg, ​​Continental Arena
Jahn Regensburg - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Hamburg, ​​Volksparkstadion
Hamburg SV - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Brunswick, ​​Eintracht-Stadion
Braunschweig - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Kiel, ​​Holstein-Stadion
Holstein Kiel - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Karlsruhe, ​​Wildparkstadion
Karlsruher - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Kaiserslautern, ​​Fritz-Walter-Stadion
Kaiserslautern - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Magdeburg, ​​MDCC-Arena
Magdeburg - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2023-2024 2. Bundesliga - Arminia Bielefeld ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in July 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 2. Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by May/June 2023.