Newcastle United tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Newcastle United tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Newcastle United home matches at St James' Park in Newcastle upon Tyne as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Newcastle United play their home matches at St James' Park in Newcastle upon Tyne. The stadium has a total capacity of 52405 seats.
St James' Park: Barrack Rd, NE1 4ST Newcastle upon Tyne, England (54.975550, -1.621656)

Read more...

Newcastle United fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 8 October  15:00 BST
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 113€
Wed 19 October  19:30 BST
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
Sat 29 October  15:00 BST
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 155€
November 2022
Wed 9 November  19:45 GMT
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Crystal PalaceEFL Cup EFL Cup Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November  17:30 GMT
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 165€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets From 141€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 119€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 113€
Sat 18 February
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 261€
Sat 25 February
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 113€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 131€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 227€
Sat 22 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 205€
Sat 29 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 114€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 199€
Sat 20 May
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 165€
September 2022
Sun 11 September  Posponed
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 40€
October 2022
Sun 16 October  14:00 BST
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 84€
Sun 23 October  16:30 BST
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 98€
November 2022
Sun 6 November  14:00 GMT
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 40€
December 2022
Mon 26 December
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 284€
January 2023
Mon 2 January
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 142€
Sat 21 January
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 91€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 60€
Sat 18 March
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 228€
Sat 15 April
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 68€
Wed 26 April
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 199€
Sun 28 May  16:00 BST
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 222€

2023-2024 Premier League - Newcastle United ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Newcastle United waiting list for the 2023-2024 Premier League season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Newcastle United become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Newcastle United home and away matches, and then buy your Newcastle United tickets for a match at St James' Park in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Newcastle United
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Premier League ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy