Newcastle United tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Newcastle United tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Newcastle United home matches at St James' Park in Newcastle upon Tyne as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Newcastle United play their home matches at St James' Park in Newcastle upon Tyne. The stadium has a total capacity of 52405 seats.
St James' Park: Barrack Rd, NE1 4ST Newcastle upon Tyne, England (54.975550, -1.621656)

Read more...

Newcastle United fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:00 BST
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 128€
Sat 20 August
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 157€
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 105€
Sat 17 September
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 93€
Wed 19 October
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 115€
Sat 29 October
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
November 2022
Sat 12 November
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 175€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets From 144€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
Sat 18 February
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 262€
Sat 25 February
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 140€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 233€
Sat 22 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 210€
Sat 29 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 210€
Sat 20 May
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 175€
August 2022
Sat 13 August
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 157€
Sat 27 August
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 100€
Wed 31 August
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 112€
September 2022
Sat 10 September
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 69€
October 2022
Sat 1 October
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
Sat 15 October
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 115€
Sat 22 October
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 115€
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 22€
December 2022
Mon 26 December
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
January 2023
Mon 2 January
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 134€
Sat 21 January
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 93€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 61€
Sat 18 March
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 70€
Wed 26 April
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 119€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 233€

2022-2023 Premier League - Newcastle United ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Newcastle United waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Newcastle United become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Newcastle United home and away matches, and then buy your Newcastle United tickets for a match at St James' Park in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Newcastle United
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy