Burnley FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Burnley FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Burnley FC home matches at Turf Moor in Burnley as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Burnley FC play their home matches at Turf Moor in Burnley. The stadium has a total capacity of 22546 seats.
Turf Moor: 52-56 Harry Potts Way, BB10 4BX Burnley, England (53.789005, -2.230184)

Read more...

Burnley FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 12 December  14:00 GMT
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 175€
Wed 15 December  19:30 GMT
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - WatfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 300€
Sun 26 December  15:00 GMT
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 147€
January 2022
Sat 15 January  15:00 GMT
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
February 2022
Tue 8 February  19:45 GMT
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 420€
Sat 12 February
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 259€
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 168€
Sat 19 March
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 235€
Sat 23 April
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 18 December  15:00 GMT
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 82€
Thu 30 December  20:15 GMT
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 82€
January 2022
Sun 2 January  14:00 GMT
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 22 January  15:00 GMT
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 90€
February 2022
Sat 19 February
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 140€
Sat 26 February
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 16 April
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 71€
Sat 30 April
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 116€
May 2022
Sun 15 May
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - BurnleyPremier League Premier League Tickets From 144€

2022-2023 Premier League - Burnley FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Burnley FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Burnley FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Burnley FC home and away matches, and then buy your Burnley FC tickets for a match at Turf Moor in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Burnley FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy