Burnley FC tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Burnley FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Burnley FC home matches at Turf Moor in Burnley as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Burnley FC play their home matches at Turf Moor in Burnley. The stadium has a total capacity of 22546 seats.
Turf Moor: 52-56 Harry Potts Way, BB10 4BX Burnley, England (53.789005, -2.230184)

Read more...

Burnley FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Wed 5 October  19:45 BST
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - StokeChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October  15:00 BST
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 25 October  20:00 BST
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October  15:00 BST
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - ReadingChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 2 November  19:45 GMT
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - RotherhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sun 13 November  12:00 GMT
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - BlackburnChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 17 December
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - MiddlesbroughChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 26 December
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - BirminghamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - CoventryChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 21 January
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - West BromChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - PrestonChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 15 February
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - HuddersfieldChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - Wigan AthleticChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - SunderlandChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 10 April
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - Sheffield UtdChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - QPRChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - CardiffChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October  15:00 BST
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Coventry - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October  19:45 BST
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Birmingham - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October  15:00 BST
Sunderland, ​​Stadium of Light
Sunderland - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November  12:30 GMT
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Sheffield Utd - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 10 December
London, ​​Loftus Road
QPR - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets From 114€
Thu 29 December
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Stoke - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Luton, ​​Kenilworth Road
Luton Town - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Blackpool, ​​Bloomfield Road
Blackpool - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 15 March
Kingston-upon-Hull, ​​KCOM Stadium
Hull City AFC - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Blackburn, ​​Ewood Park
Blackburn - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2023
Fri 7 April
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Reading - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 19 April
Rotherham, ​​New York Stadium
Rotherham - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Bristol, ​​Ashton Gate Stadium
Bristol - BurnleyChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Championship - Burnley FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.