Everton FC tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Do you fancy going to an Everton football match? Compare prices for Everton FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for every Everton home fixture at Goodison Park in Liverpool as well as for away matches. If you are a Toffees fan, this is your chance to secure your seat to watch an Everton game live from the stands.

Everton FC play their home matches at Goodison Park in Liverpool. The stadium has a total capacity of 39571 seats.
Goodison Park: Goodison Road, L4 4EL Liverpool, England (53.438787, -2.966298)

Read more...

Everton FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 9 October  19:00 BST
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 100€
Sat 22 October  15:00 BST
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 85€
November 2022
Sat 5 November  17:30 GMT
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 85€
December 2022
Mon 26 December
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 85€
January 2023
Mon 2 January
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 91€
Sat 14 January
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 119€
Sat 18 February
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets From 97€
Sat 25 February
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 97€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 95€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 109€
Sat 15 April
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 95€
Wed 26 April
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 129€
Sun 28 May  16:00 BST
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets From 99€
September 2022
Sun 11 September  Posponed
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets sold out
October 2022
Sat 15 October  17:30 BST
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 108€
Wed 19 October  19:30 BST
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 91€
Sat 29 October  17:30 BST
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 96€
November 2022
Sat 12 November  15:00 GMT
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 68€
January 2023
Sat 21 January
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 45€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 283€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 142€
Sat 18 March
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 180€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 124€
Sat 22 April
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 97€
Sat 29 April
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 126€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 114€
Sat 20 May
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 100€

2023-2024 Premier League - Everton FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Everton FC waiting list for the 2023-2024 Premier League season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Everton FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Everton FC home and away matches, and then buy your Everton FC tickets for a match at Goodison Park in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Everton FC
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Premier League ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy