Wolverhampton Wanderers tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Wolverhampton Wanderers tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Wolverhampton Wanderers home matches at Molineux Stadium in Wolverhampton as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Wolverhampton Wanderers play their home matches at Molineux Stadium in Wolverhampton. The stadium has a total capacity of 31700 seats.
Molineux Stadium: Waterloo Rd, WV1 4QR Wolverhampton, England (52.590249, -2.130423)

Read more...

Wolverhampton Wanderers fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 19 December  14:00 GMT
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 141€
Sun 26 December  12:30 GMT
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - WatfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 94€
January 2022
Sat 15 January  15:00 GMT
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 97€
February 2022
Tue 8 February  19:45 GMT
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 106€
Sat 19 February
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 118€
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 108€
Sat 19 March
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets From 110€
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 160€
Sat 16 April
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 158€
Sat 30 April
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 104€
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - NorwichPremier League Premier League Tickets From 104€
December 2021
Sat 11 December  12:30 GMT
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 71€
Wed 15 December  19:30 GMT
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 140€
Tue 28 December  12:30 GMT
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 110€
January 2022
Mon 3 January  17:30 GMT
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 129€
Sat 22 January  15:00 GMT
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 139€
February 2022
Sat 12 February
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 90€
Sat 26 February
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 74€
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 82€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 94€
Sat 23 April
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 206€
Sun 22 May
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets From 794€

2022-2023 Premier League - Wolverhampton Wanderers ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Wolverhampton Wanderers waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Wolverhampton Wanderers become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Wolverhampton Wanderers home and away matches, and then buy your Wolverhampton Wanderers tickets for a match at Molineux Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy