Leicester City FC tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Leicester City FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Leicester City FC home matches at King Power Stadium in Leicester as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Leicester City FC play their home matches at King Power Stadium in Leicester. The stadium has a total capacity of 32262 seats.
King Power Stadium: Filbert Way, LE2 7FL Leicester, England (52.620370, -1.142196)

Read more...

Leicester City FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:00 BST
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 20 August
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 133€
Wed 31 August
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 279€
September 2022
Sat 10 September
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 227€
December 2022
Mon 26 December
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
January 2023
Mon 2 January
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - FulhamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 21 January
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - TottenhamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 233€
Sat 25 February
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 291€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 204€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BournemouthPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 129€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - LiverpoolPremier League Premier League Tickets From 699€
Sun 28 May
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sat 13 August
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 91€
Sat 27 August
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 122€
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Brighton, ​​Amex Stadium
Brighton - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 17 September
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 110€
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 100€
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 109€
Sat 12 November
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 80€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 208€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 108€
Sat 18 February
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 128€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 45€
Sat 18 March
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 93€
Sat 15 April
Manchester, ​​Etihad Stadium
Manchester City - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 70€
Wed 26 April
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 102€
Sat 20 May
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 175€

2022-2023 Premier League - Leicester City FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Leicester City FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Leicester City FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Leicester City FC home and away matches, and then buy your Leicester City FC tickets for a match at King Power Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Leicester City FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy