Leicester City FC tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Leicester City FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Leicester City FC home matches at King Power Stadium in Leicester as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Leicester City FC play their home matches at King Power Stadium in Leicester. The stadium has a total capacity of 32262 seats.
King Power Stadium: Filbert Way, LE2 7FL Leicester, England (52.620370, -1.142196)

Read more...

Leicester City FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

January 2022
Sat 1 January  Posponed
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - NorwichPremier League Premier League Tickets From 154€
February 2022
Sun 13 February  16:30 GMT
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - West HamPremier League Premier League Tickets From 249€
Thu 17 February  20:00 GMT
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - RandersEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets From 380€
Sat 19 March
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - BrentfordPremier League Premier League Tickets From 280€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - Crystal PalacePremier League Premier League Tickets From 154€
Sat 23 April
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - Aston VillaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 154€
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 154€
Sun 22 May
Leicester, ​​King Power Stadium
Leicester - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 154€
January 2022
Tue 11 January  Posponed
Liverpool, ​​Goodison Park
Everton - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 78€
Sat 15 January  Posponed
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 160€
February 2022
Sun 6 February  12:30 GMT
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - LeicesterFA Cup FA Cup Tickets From 128€
Wed 9 February  20:00 GMT
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 91€
Sun 20 February  16:30 GMT
Wolverhampton, ​​Molineux Stadium
Wolves - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 100€
Thu 24 February  18:45
Randers, ​​Randers Stadium
Randers - LeicesterEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February  Posponed
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 113€
March 2022
Sat 12 March
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 94€
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 110€
Sat 16 April
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 70€
Sat 30 April
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 95€
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets From 94€

2022-2023 Premier League - Leicester City FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Leicester City FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 Premier League season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Leicester City FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Leicester City FC home and away matches, and then buy your Leicester City FC tickets for a match at King Power Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Leicester City FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy