Benfica tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Benfica Lisbon tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Benfica Lisbon home matches at Estadio da Luz in Lisbon as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Benfica Lisbon play their home matches at Estadio da Luz in Lisbon. The stadium has a total capacity of 65647 seats.
Estadio da Luz: Avenida General Norton de Matos, 1500-313 Lisbon, Portugal (38.752937, -9.184742)

Read more...

Benfica Lisbon fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Wed 5 October  20:00 WEST
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - PSGChampions League Champions League Tickets From 346€
Sat 8 October  18:00 WEST
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - Rio AveLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 41€
Tue 25 October  20:00 WEST
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - JuventusChampions League Champions League Tickets From 90€
Sat 29 October  18:00 WEST
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - ChavesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 45€
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - Gil VicenteLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 50€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - PortimonenseLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 60€
Sun 15 January
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - Sporting PortugalLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 125€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - Casa PiaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 65€
Sun 19 February
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - BoavistaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 70€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - FamalicãoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 75€
Sun 19 March
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 86€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 140€
Sun 23 April
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - EstorilLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 79€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - BragaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 135€
Sun 28 May
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - Santa ClaraLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 150€
October 2022
Tue 11 October  21:00
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - Benfica LisbonChampions League Champions League Tickets From 170€
Fri 21 October  20:15 WEST
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 115€
November 2022
Wed 2 November  22:00 IST
Haifa, ​​Sammy Ofer Stadium
Maccabi Haifa - Benfica LisbonChampions League Champions League Tickets available soon
Sun 6 November
Estoril, ​​Estádio António Coimbra da Mota
Estoril - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Braga, ​​Estadio Municipal de Braga
Braga - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 22 January
Funchal, ​​Estádio da Madeira
Santa Clara - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Arouca, ​​Municipal stadium
Arouca - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Vila das Aves, ​​Estádio do CD Aves
Ferreira - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Caldas de Vizela, ​​Estadio do FC Vizela
Vizela - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Funchal, ​​Estádio do Marítimo
Marítimo - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Vila do Conde, ​​Estádio dos Arcos
Rio Ave - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Chaves, ​​Estádio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira
Chaves - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Vila Nova de Famalicão, ​​Estádio Municipal
Gil Vicente - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Portimão, ​​Estádio Municipal de Portimão
Portimonense - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Lisbon, ​​Estádio José Alvalade XXI
Sporting Portugal - Benfica LisbonLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 1750€

2023-2024 Liga Portugal - Benfica Lisbon ticket information

Important: The next football season in Portugal is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Liga Portugal calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Benfica Lisbon waiting list for the 2023-2024 Liga Portugal season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Benfica Lisbon become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Benfica Lisbon home and away matches, and then buy your Benfica Lisbon tickets for a match at Estadio da Luz in advance and at the best online price for every Liga Portugal fixture.

Join the
Benfica Lisbon
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Liga Portugal ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy