Vitória de Guimarães tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Vitória Guimarães tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Vitória Guimarães home matches at Estádio D. Afonso Henriques in Guimarães as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Vitória Guimarães play their home matches at Estádio D. Afonso Henriques in Guimarães. The stadium has a total capacity of 30165 seats.
Estádio D. Afonso Henriques: Av. São Gonçalo, 4810 Guimarães, Portugal (41.445928, -8.300918)

Read more...

Vitória Guimarães fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 23 October  20:30 WEST
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - BoavistaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Mon 31 October  20:15 WET
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - FamalicãoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - MarítimoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - Rio AveLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - ChavesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - PortimonenseLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - BragaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - AroucaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - FerreiraLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - Sporting PortugalLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - VizelaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - Gil VicenteLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October  20:30 WEST
Paços de Ferreira, ​​Estádio da Mata Real
Ferreira - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Lisbon, ​​Estádio José Alvalade XXI
Sporting Portugal - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 75€
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Caldas de Vizela, ​​Estadio do FC Vizela
Vizela - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 15 January
Vila Nova de Famalicão, ​​Estádio Municipal
Gil Vicente - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Estoril, ​​Estádio António Coimbra da Mota
Estoril - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Lisbon, ​​Estádio Pina Manique
Casa Pia - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Funchal, ​​Estádio da Madeira
Santa Clara - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 86€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Bessa
Boavista - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Barcelos, ​​Complexo Desportivo Municipal
Famalicão - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Funchal, ​​Estádio do Marítimo
Marítimo - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Vila do Conde, ​​Estádio dos Arcos
Rio Ave - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 74€

2023-2024 Liga Portugal - Vitória Guimarães ticket information

Important: The next football season in Portugal is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Liga Portugal calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Vitória Guimarães waiting list for the 2023-2024 Liga Portugal season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Vitória Guimarães become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Vitória Guimarães home and away matches, and then buy your Vitória Guimarães tickets for a match at Estádio D. Afonso Henriques in advance and at the best online price for every Liga Portugal fixture.

Join the
Vitória Guimarães
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Liga Portugal ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy