CD Leganés tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for CD Leganés tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all CD Leganés home matches at Estadio Municipal Butarque in Leganés as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

CD Leganés play their home matches at Estadio Municipal Butarque in Leganés. The stadium has a total capacity of 10598 seats.
Estadio Municipal Butarque: Calle Arquitectura, s/n, 28918 Leganés Leganés, Spain (40.340484, -3.760396)

Read more...

CD Leganés fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sun 3 October  21:00
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - LugoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 October
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - ValladolidLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Wed 3 November
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 14 November
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Real OviedoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 November
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Las PalmasLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 12 December
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - PonferradinaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Real Sociedad BLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 January
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - AlcorcónLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - MirandésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Sporting GijonLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - FuenlabradaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 May
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - AlmeriaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sun 10 October  21:00
Fuenlabrada, ​​Estadio Fernando Torres
Fuenlabrada - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Wed 20 October
Alcorcón, ​​Estadio Municipal de Santo Domingo
Alcorcón - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November
Huesca, ​​Estadio El Alcoraz
Huesca - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 November
Zaragoza, ​​La Romareda
Real Zaragoza - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 2 January
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Burgos, ​​Estadio Municipal El Plantio
Burgos - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Amorebieta-Etxano, ​​Campo Municipal de Urritxe
Amorebieta - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 March
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Oviedo, ​​Estadio Carlos Tartiere
Real Oviedo - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Cartagena, ​​Estadio Cartagonova
Cartagena - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Ponferrada, ​​Estadio El Toralín
Ponferradina - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 LaLiga2 - CD Leganés ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the CD Leganés waiting list for the 2022-2023 LaLiga2 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for CD Leganés become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for CD Leganés home and away matches, and then buy your CD Leganés tickets for a match at Estadio Municipal Butarque in advance and at the best online price for every LaLiga2 fixture.

Join the
CD Leganés
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy