CD Leganés tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for CD Leganés tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all CD Leganés home matches at Estadio Municipal Butarque in Leganés as well as for away matches for the 2024-2025 season.

CD Leganés play their home matches at Estadio Municipal Butarque in Leganés. The stadium has a total capacity of 10,598 seats.
Estadio Municipal Butarque: Calle Arquitectura, s/n, 28918 Leganés Leganés, Spain (40.3404840, -3.7603960)

Read more...

CD Leganés fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of CD Leganés's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Leganés football tickets.

August 2024
Sun 18 August
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - LeganésLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 25 August
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Las PalmasLa LigaTickets From 250€
Wed 28 August
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 324€
September 2024
Sun 1 September
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 250€
Sun 15 September
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 22 September
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 150€
Wed 25 September
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - BilbaoLa LigaTickets From 300€
Sun 29 September
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 240€
October 2024
Sun 6 October
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - ValenciaLa LigaTickets From 300€
Sun 20 October
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 27 October
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Celta VigoLa LigaTickets From 250€
November 2024
Sun 3 November
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 101€
Sun 10 November
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - SevillaLa LigaTickets From 250€
Sun 24 November
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Real MadridLa LigaTickets From 286€
December 2024
Sun 1 December
Vitoria-Gasteiz, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 400€
Sun 8 December
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Real SociedadLa LigaTickets From 360€
Sun 15 December
Barcelona, ​​Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
FC Barcelona - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 60€
Sun 22 December
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - VillarrealLa LigaTickets From 7000€
January 2025
Sun 12 January
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 130€
Sun 19 January
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Atlético MadridLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 26 January
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 400€
February 2025
Sun 2 February
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - Rayo VallecanoLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 9 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 65€
Sun 16 February
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - AlavesLa LigaTickets From 306€
Sun 23 February
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 85€
March 2025
Sun 2 March
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - GetafeLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 9 March
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 61€
Sun 16 March
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - BetisLa LigaTickets From 7000€
Sun 30 March
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 115€
April 2025
Sun 6 April
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 7000€
Sun 13 April
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - FC BarcelonaLa LigaTickets From 208€
Sun 20 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 39€
Wed 23 April
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - GironaLa LigaTickets From 306€
May 2025
Sun 4 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 360€
Wed 14 May
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 190€
Sun 18 May
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 65€
Sun 25 May
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - ValladolidLa LigaTickets From 7000€
2025-2026 season
The 2025-2026 La Liga fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2025
2025-2026 season
Leganés
CD Leganés2025-2026 La Liga More info ↓


2025-2026 La Liga CD Leganés ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2025 and to end in May 2026. The 2025-2026 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2025.

Join the CD Leganés waiting list for the 2025-2026 La Liga season (August 2025 - May 2026) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for CD Leganés become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy CD Leganés tickets for a match at Estadio Municipal Butarque in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
CD Leganés
2025-2026 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy


Compare prices for Liga football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Liga matches and start comparing ticket prices today.