Levante UD tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Levante UD tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Levante UD home matches at Estadio Ciudad de Valencia in Valencia as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Levante UD play their home matches at Estadio Ciudad de Valencia in Valencia. The stadium has a total capacity of 25354 seats.
Estadio Ciudad de Valencia: Calle de San Vicente de Paul, 44, 46019 Valencia, Spain (39.494644, -0.363848)

Read more...

Levante UD fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sun 17 October  18:30
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 27 October
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 21 November
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 10 April
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 20 April
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sat 2 October  16:15
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 November
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 12 December
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 2 January
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 19 January
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 60€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 17 April
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
Wed 11 May
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 111€
Sun 22 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 La Liga - Levante UD ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Levante UD waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Levante UD become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Levante UD home and away matches, and then buy your Levante UD tickets for a match at Estadio Ciudad de Valencia in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Levante UD
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy