Valencia CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Valencia CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Valencia CF home matches at Mestalla in Valencia as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Valencia CF play their home matches at Mestalla in Valencia. The stadium has a total capacity of 55000 seats.
Mestalla: Avenida Suecia, s/n, 46010 Valencia, Spain (39.474574, -0.358277)

Read more...

Valencia CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

February 2022
Sat 5 February  18:30
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 55€
Sun 20 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 96€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
Sun 17 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
Wed 11 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
Sun 22 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
January 2022
Sat 22 January  21:00
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 65€
Sun 27 February
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 89€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 120€
Sun 20 March
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 20 April
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 99€
Sun 15 May
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 65€

2022-2023 La Liga - Valencia CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Valencia CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Valencia CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Valencia CF home and away matches, and then buy your Valencia CF tickets for a match at Mestalla in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Valencia CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy