Valencia CF tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Valencia CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Valencia CF home matches at Mestalla in Valencia as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Valencia CF play their home matches at Mestalla in Valencia. The stadium has a total capacity of 55000 seats.
Mestalla: , 46010 Valencia, Spain (39.4745740, -0.3582770)

Read more...

Valencia CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

January 2023
Sun 8 January
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 49€
Sun 22 January
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 52€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 62€
Sun 26 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 63€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 58€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 55€
Sun 16 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 91€
Wed 26 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 55€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 21 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 171€
Sun 28 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 68€
December 2022
Sat 31 December  16:15
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 98€
Sun 29 January
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 79€
Sun 19 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 78€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 50€
Sun 19 March
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 38€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 23 April
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 30 April
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Wed 24 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 30€

2023-2024 La Liga - Valencia CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Valencia CF waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Valencia CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Valencia CF home and away matches, and then buy your Valencia CF tickets for a match at Mestalla in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Valencia CF
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy