Valencia CF tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Valencia CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Valencia CF home matches at Mestalla in Valencia as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Valencia CF play their home matches at Mestalla in Valencia. The stadium has a total capacity of 55000 seats.
Mestalla: Avenida Suecia, s/n, 46010 Valencia, Spain (39.474574, -0.358277)

Read more...

Valencia CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sun 14 August  19:30
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Mon 29 August  22:00
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 18 September
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
October 2022
Sun 16 October
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 23 October
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 30 October
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 225€
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 22 January
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 26 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 16 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Wed 26 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
Sun 21 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 250€
Sun 28 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
August 2022
Sun 21 August  17:30
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 9 October
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
November 2022
Sun 6 November
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 127€
Sun 29 January
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 19 March
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 24 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 57€

2022-2023 La Liga - Valencia CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Valencia CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Valencia CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Valencia CF home and away matches, and then buy your Valencia CF tickets for a match at Mestalla in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Valencia CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy