Valencia CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Valencia CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Valencia CF home matches at Mestalla in Valencia as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Valencia CF play their home matches at Mestalla in Valencia. The stadium has a total capacity of 55000 seats.
Mestalla: Avenida Suecia, s/n, 46010 Valencia, Spain (39.474574, -0.358277)

Read more...

Valencia CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sat 30 October  18:30
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
November 2021
Sun 7 November  16:15
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 112€
Sun 28 November
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 55€
December 2021
Sun 12 December
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 56€
January 2022
Sun 2 January
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 58€
Wed 19 January
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 97€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 58€
Sun 20 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 176€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
Sun 17 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
Wed 11 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
Sun 22 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€
October 2021
Wed 27 October  20:00
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
November 2021
Sun 21 November
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 1499€
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 1199€
Sun 19 December
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 91€
Sun 23 January
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 88€
Sun 27 February
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 180€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 20 April
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 200€

2022-2023 La Liga - Valencia CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Valencia CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Valencia CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Valencia CF home and away matches, and then buy your Valencia CF tickets for a match at Mestalla in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Valencia CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy