RCD Mallorca tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RCD Mallorca tickets on our website and book them online. We list tickets for all Real Mallorca football matches at San Boix stadium, located in Palma de Mallorca. And if you want to get tickets for an RCD Mallorca away match, don't worry, we have them listed as well. Real Club Deportivo Mallorca is the only club from the Balearic Islands playing in La Liga, football first division in Spain.

The arena for Mallorca home matches is Estadi Son Moix in Palma. The stadium has a total capacity of 23142 seats. Estadi Son Moix: Camí dels Reis, 07011 Palma, Spain (39.589952, 2.630050)

If you are in Majorca and want to check some Spanish football, don't wait any longer and secure your seats at Estadi San Moix: Compare prices now and buy your football tickets online for all Mallorca matches.

Read more...

RCD Mallorca fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sun 21 August
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 18 September
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 October
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 12 March
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 24 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sun 14 August
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 August
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 9 October
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 19 March
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 57€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 26 April
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 La Liga - RCD Mallorca ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the RCD Mallorca waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RCD Mallorca become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for RCD Mallorca home and away matches, and then buy your RCD Mallorca tickets for a match at Estadi Son Moix in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
RCD Mallorca
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy