RCD Mallorca tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for RCD Mallorca tickets on our website and book them online. We list tickets for all Real Mallorca football matches at San Boix stadium, located in Palma de Mallorca. And if you want to get tickets for an RCD Mallorca away match, don't worry, we have them listed as well. Real Club Deportivo Mallorca is the only club from the Balearic Islands playing in La Liga, football first division in Spain.

The arena for Mallorca home matches is Estadi Son Moix in Palma. The stadium has a total capacity of 23142 seats. Estadi Son Moix: Camí dels Reis, 07011 Palma, Spain (39.589952, 2.630050)

If you are in Majorca and want to check some Spanish football, don't wait any longer and secure your seats at Estadi San Moix: Compare prices before buy your football tickets online for all Mallorca matches.

Read more...

RCD Mallorca fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of RCD Mallorca's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Mallorca football tickets.

August 2024
Sun 18 August
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Real MadridLa LigaTickets From 225€
Sun 25 August
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - MallorcaLa LigaTickets available soon
Wed 28 August
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - SevillaLa LigaTickets From 65€
September 2024
Sun 1 September
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 250€
Sun 15 September
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - VillarrealLa LigaTickets From 65€
Sun 22 September
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 55€
Wed 25 September
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Real SociedadLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 29 September
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 220€
October 2024
Sun 6 October
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 130€
Sun 20 October
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Rayo VallecanoLa LigaTickets From 39€
Sun 27 October
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - BilbaoLa LigaTickets From 75€
November 2024
Sun 3 November
Vitoria-Gasteiz, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 350€
Sun 10 November
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Atlético MadridLa LigaTickets From 149€
Sun 24 November
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 65€
December 2024
Sun 1 December
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValenciaLa LigaTickets From 75€
Sun 8 December
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 65€
Sun 15 December
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GironaLa LigaTickets From 75€
Sun 22 December
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 1000€
January 2025
Sat 11 January
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - FC BarcelonaLa LigaTickets From 175€
Sun 19 January
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 190€
Sun 26 January
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - BetisLa LigaTickets From 75€
February 2025
Sun 2 February
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 9 February
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 16 February
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Las PalmasLa LigaTickets From 39€
Sun 23 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 112€
March 2025
Sun 2 March
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - AlavesLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 9 March
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 600€
Sun 16 March
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - EspanyolLa LigaTickets From 39€
Sun 30 March
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 65€
April 2025
Sun 6 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Celta VigoLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 13 April
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 85€
Sun 20 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 39€
Wed 23 April
Barcelona, ​​Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
FC Barcelona - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 85€
May 2025
Sun 4 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 175€
Sun 11 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValladolidLa LigaTickets From 39€
Wed 14 May
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 145€
Sun 18 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 25 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 273€
2025-2026 season
The 2025-2026 La Liga fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2025
2025-2026 season
Palma
RCD Mallorca2025-2026 La Liga More info ↓


2025-2026 La Liga RCD Mallorca ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2025 and to end in May 2026. The 2025-2026 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2025.

Join the RCD Mallorca waiting list for the 2025-2026 La Liga season (August 2025 - May 2026) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RCD Mallorca become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy RCD Mallorca tickets for a match at Estadi Son Moix in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
RCD Mallorca
2025-2026 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

RCD Mallorca's past matches at Estadi Son Moix (Palma) :



Compare prices for Liga football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Liga matches and start comparing ticket prices today.