RCD Espanyol tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RCD Espanyol tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all RCD Espanyol home matches at RCDE stadium in Barcelona as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

RCD Espanyol play their home matches at RCDE stadium in Barcelona. The stadium has a total capacity of 40000 seats.
RCDE stadium: Avinguda del Baix Llobregat, 100, 08940 Barcelona, Spain (41.347843, 2.075536)

Read more...

RCD Espanyol fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 16 October  18:30
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 49€
Sun 23 October  14:00
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 50€
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 58€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 68€
Sun 22 January
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 73€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
Sun 12 February
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
Sun 26 February
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 67€
March 2023
Sun 19 March
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
Sun 23 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
Sun 30 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 68€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 141€
Wed 24 May
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 119€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:15
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Thu 20 October  20:00
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 102€
Sun 30 October
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 34€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 60€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 83€
Sun 29 January
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
February 2023
Sun 19 February
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 68€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 89€
Sun 12 March
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 16 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 35€
Wed 26 April
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 21 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 28 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€

2023-2024 La Liga - RCD Espanyol ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the RCD Espanyol waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RCD Espanyol become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for RCD Espanyol home and away matches, and then buy your RCD Espanyol tickets for a match at RCDE stadium in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
RCD Espanyol
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy