RCD Espanyol tickets

August 2023 until May 2024 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RCD Espanyol tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all RCD Espanyol home matches at RCDE stadium in Barcelona as well as for away matches for the 2023-2024 season.

RCD Espanyol play their home matches at RCDE stadium in Barcelona. The stadium has a total capacity of 40,000 seats.
RCDE stadium: Avinguda del Baix Llobregat, 100, 08940 Barcelona, Spain (41.3478430, 2.0755360)

Read more...

RCD Espanyol fixtures and ticketing info for the 2023-2024 season

Check the list of RCD Espanyol's upcoming matches for the 2023-2024 season and start comparing the different buying options for Espanyol football tickets.

October 2023
Mon 2 October  21:00
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Racing FerrolLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
Sun 15 October
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ValladolidLaLiga2 Tickets From 39€
Sun 22 October
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - LeganésLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
November 2023
Sun 5 November
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - EibarLaLiga2 Tickets From 39€
Sun 19 November
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ElcheLaLiga2 Tickets From 39€
Sun 26 November
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - AlcorcónLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
December 2023
Sun 10 December
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
Wed 20 December
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - BurgosLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
January 2024
Sun 21 January
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Villarreal BLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
February 2024
Sun 4 February
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - LevanteLaLiga2 Tickets From 39€
Sun 18 February
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - MirandésLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
March 2024
Sun 3 March
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - HuescaLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
Sun 24 March
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - TenerifeLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
April 2024
Sun 7 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - AlbaceteLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
Sun 21 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - AndorraLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
May 2024
Sun 5 May
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Sporting GijonLaLiga2 Tickets From 29€
Sun 19 May
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Real OviedoLaLiga2 Tickets From 39€
June 2024
Sun 2 June
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - CartagenaLaLiga2 Tickets From 39€

2024-2025 LaLiga2 - RCD Espanyol ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2024 and to end in May 2025. The 2024-2025 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2024.




Find your tickets for a LaLiga2 football match

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all LaLiga2 matches and start comparing ticket prices today.