CA Osasuna tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Osasuna tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Osasuna home matches at El Sadar in Pamplona as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Osasuna play their home matches at El Sadar in Pamplona. The stadium has a total capacity of 18761 seats.
El Sadar: Calle del Sadar, s/n, 31006 Pamplona, Spain (42.796681, -1.637127)

Read more...

Osasuna fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 12 December  16:15
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 1199€
January 2022
Mon 3 January  21:00
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 1199€
Sun 9 January
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 1199€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 20 April
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Wed 11 May
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 19 December  18:30
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
January 2022
Wed 19 January
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 17 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
Sun 8 May
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 15 May
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€

2022-2023 La Liga - Osasuna ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Osasuna waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Osasuna become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Osasuna home and away matches, and then buy your Osasuna tickets for a match at El Sadar in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Osasuna
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy