CA Osasuna tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Osasuna tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Osasuna home matches at El Sadar in Pamplona as well as for away matches for the 2024-2025 season.

Osasuna play their home matches at El Sadar in Pamplona. The stadium has a total capacity of 18,761 seats.
El Sadar: Calle del Sadar, s/n, 31006 Pamplona, Spain (42.7966810, -1.6371270)

Read more...

Osasuna fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of Osasuna's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Osasuna football tickets.

August 2024
Sun 18 August
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - LeganésLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 25 August
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - MallorcaLa LigaTickets available soon
Wed 28 August
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 99€
September 2024
Sun 1 September
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Celta VigoLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 15 September
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 273€
Sun 22 September
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Las PalmasLa LigaTickets available soon
Wed 25 September
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 65€
Sun 29 September
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - FC BarcelonaLa LigaTickets From 208€
October 2024
Sun 6 October
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 250€
Sun 20 October
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - BetisLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 27 October
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 89€
November 2024
Sun 3 November
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - ValladolidLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 10 November
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 115€
Sun 24 November
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - VillarrealLa LigaTickets available soon
December 2024
Sun 1 December
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 250€
Sun 8 December
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - AlavesLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 22 December
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - BilbaoLa LigaTickets available soon
January 2025
Sat 11 January
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 55€
Sun 19 January
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Rayo VallecanoLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 26 January
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 69€
February 2025
Sun 2 February
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Real SociedadLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 9 February
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 16 February
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Real MadridLa LigaTickets From 280€
Sun 23 February
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 70€
March 2025
Sun 2 March
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - ValenciaLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 9 March
Barcelona, ​​Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
FC Barcelona - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 85€
Sun 16 March
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - GetafeLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 30 March
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 600€
April 2025
Sun 6 April
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 7000€
Sun 13 April
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - GironaLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 20 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 1000€
Wed 23 April
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - SevillaLa LigaTickets available soon
May 2025
Sun 4 May
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 190€
Sun 11 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 59€
Wed 14 May
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - Atlético MadridLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 25 May
Vitoria-Gasteiz, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 400€
2024-2025 season
The 2024-2025 La Liga fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2024
2024-2025 season
Pamplona
Osasuna2024-2025 La Liga More info ↓


2024-2025 La Liga Osasuna ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2024 and to end in May 2025. The 2024-2025 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2024.

Join the Osasuna waiting list for the 2024-2025 La Liga season (August 2024 - May 2025) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Osasuna become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy Osasuna tickets for a match at El Sadar in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Osasuna
2024-2025 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

Osasuna's past matches at El Sadar (Pamplona) :



Compare prices for Liga football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Liga matches and start comparing ticket prices today.