Real Sociedad tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Real Sociedad tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Real Sociedad home matches at Reale Arena in San Sebastian as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Real Sociedad play their home matches at Reale Arena in San Sebastian. The stadium has a total capacity of 32.076 seats.
Reale Arena: Paseo de Anoeta, 1, 20014 San Sebastian, Spain (43.301378, -1.973768)

Read more...

Real Sociedad fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Thu 9 December  18:45
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sat 18 December  16:15
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 23 January
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 38€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 27 February
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 17 April
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Wed 20 April
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 42€
May 2022
Wed 11 May
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 22 May
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 175€
December 2021
Sun 12 December  18:30
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
January 2022
Sun 2 January  18:30
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 83€
Wed 19 January
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 58€
Sun 20 February
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 150€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 20 March
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 72€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 8 May
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 169€
Sun 15 May
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€

2022-2023 La Liga - Real Sociedad ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Real Sociedad waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Real Sociedad become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Real Sociedad home and away matches, and then buy your Real Sociedad tickets for a match at Reale Arena in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Real Sociedad
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy