Athletic Club Bilbao tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Athletic Club Bilbao tickets and buy your tickets now. We list matches and tickets for every Athletic Club bilbao match in La Liga and Spanish Cup. You will find tickets for home matches at the 'Cathedral of Football', el Nuevo San Mamés, and for away matches. Compare prices online and buy your Athletic Club bilbao tickets now.

Athletic Club Bilbao play their home matches at Estadio San Mamés in Bilbao. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
Estadio San Mamés: Rafael Moreno Pitxitxi Kalea, s/n, 48013 Bilbao, Spain (43.2642690, -2.9493740)

Read more...

Athletic Club Bilbao fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

February 2023
Fri 3 February  21:00
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 77€
Sun 26 February
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 50€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 150€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 79€
Tue 4 April  20:00
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - OsasunaSpanish Cup Spanish Cup Tickets From 150€
Sun 16 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Wed 26 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Sun 21 May
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Sun 28 May
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
February 2023
Sat 11 February  21:00
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 23€
Sun 19 February
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 27€
Tue 28 February  20:00
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - BilbaoSpanish Cup Spanish Cup Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 19 March
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 66€
Sun 23 April
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 104€
Sun 30 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 62€
Wed 24 May
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 134€

2023-2024 La Liga - Athletic Club Bilbao ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Athletic Club Bilbao waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Athletic Club Bilbao become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Athletic Club Bilbao home and away matches, and then buy your Athletic Club Bilbao tickets for a match at Estadio San Mamés in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Athletic Club Bilbao
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy