SD Eibar tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for SD Eibar tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all SD Eibar home matches at Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa in Eibar as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

SD Eibar play their home matches at Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa in Eibar. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa: Ipurua Kalea, 2, 20600 Eibar, Spain (43.181615, -2.475727)

Read more...

SD Eibar fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sat 11 December  20:30
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Fri 31 December  16:15
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Real Sociedad BLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 30 January
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - FuenlabradaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - AmorebietaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 March
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - LugoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - MirandésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Las PalmasLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 8 May
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - ValladolidLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 18 December  17:15 WET
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Oviedo, ​​Estadio Carlos Tartiere
Real Oviedo - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Cartagena, ​​Estadio Cartagonova
Cartagena - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Ponferrada, ​​Estadio El Toralín
Ponferradina - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 May
Alcorcón, ​​Estadio Municipal de Santo Domingo
Alcorcón - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 LaLiga2 - SD Eibar ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the SD Eibar waiting list for the 2022-2023 LaLiga2 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for SD Eibar become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for SD Eibar home and away matches, and then buy your SD Eibar tickets for a match at Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa in advance and at the best online price for every LaLiga2 fixture.

Join the
SD Eibar
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy