SD Eibar tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for SD Eibar tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all SD Eibar home matches at Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa in Eibar as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

SD Eibar play their home matches at Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa in Eibar. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa: Ipurua Kalea, 2, 20600 Eibar, Spain (43.181615, -2.475727)

Read more...

SD Eibar fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Mon 10 October  21:00
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - MirandésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - AlbaceteLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 2 November
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - LugoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 November
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - AlavesLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sun 4 December
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 11 December
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Real OviedoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sat 14 January
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Villarreal BLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 March
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - AndorraLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - LevanteLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Las PalmasLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - Sporting GijonLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Thu 13 October  19:00
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Mon 17 October  21:00
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 November
Cartagena, ​​Estadio Cartagonova
Cartagena - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Wed 7 December
Burgos, ​​Estadio Municipal El Plantio
Burgos - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 18 December
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 22 January
Ponferrada, ​​Estadio El Toralín
Ponferradina - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Miranda de Ebro, ​​Estadio Municipal d'Anduva
Mirandés - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Oviedo, ​​Estadio Carlos Tartiere
Real Oviedo - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Albacete, ​​Estádio Carlos Belmonte
Albacete - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Santander, ​​Estadio El Sardinero
Racing santander - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Huesca, ​​Estadio El Alcoraz
Huesca - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 LaLiga2 - SD Eibar ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.