Deportivo Alavés tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Deportivo Alavés tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Deportivo Alavés home matches at Mendizorroza in Vitoria as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Deportivo Alavés play their home matches at Mendizorroza in Vitoria. The stadium has a total capacity of 19840 seats.
Mendizorroza: Cervantes Ibilbidea, s/n, 1007 Vitoria, Spain (42.837179, -2.688047)

Read more...

Deportivo Alavés fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Mon 18 October  19:00
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 27 October
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
Sun 28 November
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
December 2021
Sun 12 December
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
January 2022
Sun 2 January
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
Sun 9 January
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
Sun 23 January
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 29€
Sun 20 March
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 17 April
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 11 May
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2021
Sat 11 September  Posponed
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2021
Fri 1 October  21:00
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
November 2021
Sun 21 November
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
Sun 19 December
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
January 2022
Wed 19 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 999€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
Sun 20 February
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 86€
Sun 27 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 60€
Sun 10 April
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 20 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 180€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 110€
Sun 15 May
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 169€

2022-2023 La Liga - Deportivo Alavés ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Deportivo Alavés waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Deportivo Alavés become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Deportivo Alavés home and away matches, and then buy your Deportivo Alavés tickets for a match at Mendizorroza in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Deportivo Alavés
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy