New York Red Bulls tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for New York Red Bulls tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all New York Red Bulls home matches at Red Bull Arena in Harrison as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

New York Red Bulls play their home matches at Red Bull Arena in Harrison. The stadium has a total capacity of 25189 seats.
Red Bull Arena: 600 Cape May St, NJ 07029 Harrison, United States (40.736833, -74.150248)

Read more...

New York Red Bulls fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

June 2022
Thu 30 June  20:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
July 2022
Sun 17 July  17:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
Sat 30 July  19:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Sat 30 July  19:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - FC BarcelonaFriendly Friendly Tickets From 73€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  18:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Orlando CityMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
Sat 20 August  18:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - CincinnatiMLS MLS Tickets From 15€
Sat 27 August  19:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  19:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 10 September  16:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
June 2022
Sun 26 June  12:00 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  19:00 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 5€
Sat 9 July  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
Sun 24 July  19:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 43€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Wed 17 August  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
September 2022
Sat 17 September  16:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:30 EDT
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 25€

2022 MLS - New York Red Bulls ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the New York Red Bulls waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for New York Red Bulls become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for New York Red Bulls home and away matches, and then buy your New York Red Bulls tickets for a match at Red Bull Arena in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
New York Red Bulls
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy