Philadelphia Union tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Philadelphia Union tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Philadelphia Union home matches at Subaru Park in Chester as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Philadelphia Union play their home matches at Subaru Park in Chester. The stadium has a total capacity of 18500 seats.
Subaru Park: 1 Stadium Dr, PA 19013 Chester, United States (39.832818, -75.378467)

Read more...

Philadelphia Union fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

June 2022
Sat 18 June  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - CincinnatiMLS MLS Tickets From 17€
Sun 26 June  18:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
July 2022
Fri 8 July  20:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Sat 16 July  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
Sat 30 July  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 27 August  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 14€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Orlando CityMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
May 2022
Sun 22 May  19:00 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
Sat 28 May  19:30 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
June 2022
Wed 29 June  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  19:30 EDT
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 36€
Wed 13 July  20:00 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​DRV PNK Stadium
Inter Miami - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sat 23 July  19:30 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 15€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
Wed 17 August  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
Sat 20 August  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  19:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Sat 17 September  15:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 35€

2022 MLS - Philadelphia Union ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Philadelphia Union waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Philadelphia Union become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Philadelphia Union home and away matches, and then buy your Philadelphia Union tickets for a match at Subaru Park in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Philadelphia Union
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy