DC United tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for DC United tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all DC United home matches at Audi Field in Washington as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

DC United play their home matches at Audi Field in Washington. The stadium has a total capacity of 20000 seats.
Audi Field: 100 Potomac Ave SW, DC 20024 Washington, United States (38.868923, -77.012957)

Read more...

DC United fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

February 2022
Sat 26 February  18:00 EST
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
March 2022
Sat 12 March  19:30 EST
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
April 2022
Sat 2 April  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
Sat 16 April  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Sat 23 April  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
May 2022
Sat 7 May  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Wed 18 May  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
Sat 21 May  16:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
June 2022
Sat 25 June  17:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - NashvilleMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
July 2022
Wed 13 July  20:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Columbus CrewMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Sat 23 July  20:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sun 31 July  17:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Orlando CityMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
Sat 20 August  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
Sun 18 September  17:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - CincinnatiMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
March 2022
Sat 5 March  18:00 EST
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 35€
Sat 19 March  14:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
April 2022
Sat 9 April  16:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
Sat 30 April  19:30 EDT
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
May 2022
Sat 14 May  20:00 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​DRV PNK Stadium
Inter Miami - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sat 28 May  19:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
June 2022
Sat 18 June  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​Toyota Park
Chicago Fire - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
July 2022
Mon 4 July  19:00 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Fri 8 July  20:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Sat 16 July  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 53€
August 2022
Wed 3 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sat 13 August  19:30 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Wed 17 August  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 46€
Sun 28 August  16:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 44€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 35€
Tue 13 September  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 71€

2022 MLS - DC United ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2023.

Join the DC United waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2023 - October 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for DC United become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for DC United home and away matches, and then buy your DC United tickets for a match at Audi Field in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
DC United
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy