Charlotte FC tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Charlotte FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Charlotte FC home matches at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Charlotte FC play their home matches at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte. The stadium has a total capacity of 75412 seats.
Bank of America Stadium: 800 S Mint St, Charlotte, 28202 Charlotte, United States (35.225843, -80.852814)

Read more...

Charlotte FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

March 2022
Sat 5 March  19:30 EST
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sat 19 March  18:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 50€
Sat 26 March  17:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - CincinnatiMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
April 2022
Sat 9 April  15:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
May 2022
Sat 7 May  15:30 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
Sat 14 May  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sun 22 May  17:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
June 2022
Sat 11 June  15:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
Thu 30 June  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 40€
July 2022
Sat 9 July  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - NashvilleMLS MLS Tickets From 41€
Sat 30 July  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Columbus CrewMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
August 2022
Wed 3 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sat 6 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sun 21 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Orlando CityMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Sun 28 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
February 2022
Sat 26 February  18:00 EST
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
March 2022
Sun 13 March  15:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 48€
April 2022
Sat 2 April  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
Sat 16 April  19:30 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Sat 23 April  19:00 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
Sat 30 April  19:30 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
May 2022
Sun 29 May  18:30 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 57€
June 2022
Sat 18 June  19:30 EDT
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
Sat 25 June  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
Sat 16 July  20:00 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​DRV PNK Stadium
Inter Miami - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
Sat 23 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 45€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 40€
Wed 17 August  16:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Sat 17 September  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​Toyota Park
Chicago Fire - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 16€

2022 MLS - Charlotte FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2023.

Join the Charlotte FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2023 - October 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Charlotte FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Charlotte FC home and away matches, and then buy your Charlotte FC tickets for a match at Bank of America Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Charlotte FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy