Euro 2024 tickets

June 14th - July 14th, 2024 Germany Tickets

The Euro 2024 (European Football Championship) will be the seventeenth edition of the tournament. It will once again bring together the best European football nations. The competition will take place in Germany in 10 different cities from June 14th to July 14th, 2024.

Euro 2024 qualifiers

A total of 55 teams, divided into ten groups of 5 to 6 (Group A to Group J), will battle during the Euro qualifiers to win one of the 20 qualifying spots for the European Football Championship. The last four places are awarded by a play-off format for which the best teams (non-qualified for the Euro) will be drawn from each of the four leagues (A, B, C, and D) of the Nations League.

Euro 2024 draw

The Euro 2024 will take place in November 2023: The 20 nations + 4 nations to qualify via the Nations League play-offs were drawn into six groups of 4 (from Group A to Group F), where each nation will face every other team from the same group. As a result, there will be six matches per group. Please note that matches for every group are played in two different cities.

Euro 2024 tickets and fixtures

Below you will find a list of all the 2024 Euro matches with tickets available. If you are a big football fan and a fellow supporter of your country, why not book tickets for a match? With, you can review availability and prices for every match of the Euro 2024. This will allow you to buy Euro 2024 tickets for a match of the European Football Championship at the best online price. 

Euro 2024 qualifiers

Fri 16 June 20:45 CEST
Copenhagen, Parken Stadium
Denmark - Northern Ireland Tickets from 242€
Sat 17 June 19:45 WEST
Lisbon, Estadio da Luz
Portugal - Bosnia Tickets from 50€
Sat 17 June 20:45 CEST
Brussells, King Baudouin stadium
Belgium - Austria Tickets from 52€
Mon 19 June 19:45 BST
Manchester, Old Trafford
England - North Macedonia Tickets from 50€
Mon 19 June 20:45 CEST
Saint-Denis, Stade de France
France - Greece Tickets available soon
Tue 20 June 19:45 BST
Glasgow, Hampden Park
Scotland - Georgia Tickets from 100€
Thu 7 September 20:45 CEST
Copenhagen, Parken Stadium
Denmark - San Marino Tickets from 201€
Thu 7 September 20:45
Not confirmed
France - Ireland Tickets available soon
Thu 7 September 20:45 CEST
Eindhoven, Philips Stadion
Netherlands - Greece Tickets from 65€
Mon 11 September 19:45 WEST
Faro, Estádio Algarve
Portugal - Luxembourg Tickets from 34€
Mon 11 September 20:45 CEST
Santander, Estadio El Sardinero
Spain - Cyprus Tickets from 119€
Thu 12 October 20:45
Not confirmed
Spain - Scotland Tickets available soon
Fri 13 October 19:45 WEST
Porto, Estádio do Dragão
Portugal - Slovakia Tickets from 75€
Fri 13 October 20:45 CEST
Amsterdam, Johan Cruijff Arena
Netherlands - France Tickets from 200€
Sat 14 October 20:45 CEST
Copenhagen, Parken Stadium
Denmark - Kazakhstan Tickets from 362€
Sun 15 October 19:45 BST
Cardiff, Cardiff City Stadium
Wales - Croatia Tickets from 150€
Tue 17 October 19:45 BST
London, Wembley Stadium
England - Italy Tickets from 111€
Fri 17 November 19:45 GMT
London, Wembley Stadium
England - Malta Tickets from 99€
Fri 17 November 20:45 CET
Copenhagen, Parken Stadium
Denmark - Slovenia Tickets from 362€
Sat 18 November 20:45
Not confirmed
France - Gibraltar Tickets available soon
Sat 18 November 20:45 CET
Amsterdam, Johan Cruijff Arena
Netherlands - Ireland Tickets from 150€
Sun 19 November 19:45 WET
Lisbon, Estádio José Alvalade XXI
Portugal - Iceland Tickets from 39€
Sun 19 November 19:45 GMT
Glasgow, Hampden Park
Scotland - Norway Tickets from 110€
Sun 19 November 20:45 CET
Valladolid, Estadio José Zorrilla
Spain - Georgia Tickets from 119€
Tue 21 November 19:45 GMT
Cardiff, Cardiff City Stadium
Wales - Turkey Tickets from 160€

Group stages

The calendar for the Euro 2024 group stage will be confirmed after the Euro qualifiers (End of 2023)

Euro 2024 Knockout stages


Sun 14 July
Berlin, Olympiastadion
Euro 2024 Final Tickets from 2768€

All times are shown in local time

Join the Euro 2024 tickets waiting list

Sign up to our Euro 2024 football ticket waiting list now in order to receive the calendar and ticket prices information straight to your mailbox.

Sign up to the
Euro 2024
waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with Euro 2024 dates and ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking the button above, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.
Our Privacy Policy

The 10 stadiums and cities hosting the Euro 2024

After a Euro 2020 (played in 2021) scattered in 11 major European cities, the Euro 2024 has regained its traditional format with all the matches played in a single country: Germany. Ten stadiums, from ten different cities, have been chosen to host the matches.

  • Berlin, Olympia Stadion
  • Munich, Allianz Arena
  • Dortmund, Westfalenstadion (Signal Iduna Park)
  • Gelsenkirchen, Arena AufSchalke
  • Stuttgart, Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Hamburg, Volksparkstadion
  • Düsseldorf, Merkur Spiel-Arena
  • Köln, RheinEnergieStadion
  • Frankfurt, Waldstadion
  • Leipzig, Red Bull Arena

The Euro 2024 final will be celebrated at Olympiastadion on July 14th, 2024 in Berlin.

The winners of the European football championship

Spain and Germany both share the top spot in the European football championship winner rankings. Both nations have won the trophy 3 times. Spain is however the only nation to win two consecutive editions of the Euro (2008 and 2012). Italy, current Euro Cup holders, and The French national team are just behind in the classification with 2 wins each.

  • Spain: 3 titles (1964, 2008, 2012)
  • Germany: 3 titles (1972a, 1980a, 1996)
  • Italy: 2 titles (1968, 2020b)
  • France: 2 titles (1984, 2000)
  • Portugal: 1 title (2016)
  • Greece: 1 title (2004)
  • Denmark: 1 title (1992)
  • Netherlands: 1 title (1988)
  • Russia: 1 title (1960c)
  • Czech Republic: 1 title (1976d)

a: RFA (West Germany)
b: The Euro 2020 was played in 2021
c: USSR (Soviet Union)
d: Czechoslovakia