FC Porto tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC Porto tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC Porto home matches at Estádio do Dragão in Porto as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

FC Porto play their home matches at Estádio do Dragão in Porto. The stadium has a total capacity of 50035 seats.
Estádio do Dragão: Via Futebol Clube do Porto, 4350-415 Porto, Portugal (41.161794, -8.583603)

Read more...

FC Porto fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Tue 28 September  20:00 WEST
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - LiverpoolChampions League Champions League Tickets From 117€
October 2021
Sat 2 October  18:00 WEST
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - FerreiraPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Tue 19 October  20:00 WEST
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - AC MilanChampions League Champions League Tickets available soon
Sat 30 October  17:00 WEST
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - BoavistaPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 28 November  20:30 WET
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - GuimarãesPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Tue 7 December  20:00 WET
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Atlético MadridChampions League Champions League Tickets available soon
Sun 12 December
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - BragaPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 29 December
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Benfica LisbonPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 23 January
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - FamalicãoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 January
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - MarítimoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Sporting PortugalPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Gil VicentePrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - TondelaPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Santa ClaraPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sat 16 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - PortimonensePrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - VizelaPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - EstorilPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sat 23 October  18:00 WEST
Tondela, ​​Estádio João Cardoso
Tondela - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Wed 3 November  18:45
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - FC PortoChampions League Champions League Tickets From 75€
Sun 7 November  17:00 WET
Funchal, ​​Estádio da Madeira
Santa Clara - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 24 November  20:00 GMT
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - FC PortoChampions League Champions League Tickets From 116€
December 2021
Fri 3 December  19:00 WET
Portimão, ​​Estádio Municipal de Portimão
Portimonense - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December
Caldas de Vizela, ​​Estadio do FC Vizela
Vizela - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Estoril, ​​Estádio António Coimbra da Mota
Estoril - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 January
Lisbon, ​​Estádio Nacional
Belenenses - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Arouca, ​​Municipal stadium
Arouca - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Moreira de Cónegos, ​​Parque de Jogos Comendador Joaquim de Almeida Freitas
Moreirense - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Vila das Aves, ​​Estádio do CD Aves
Ferreira - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Porto, ​​Estádio do Bessa
Boavista - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Braga, ​​Estadio Municipal de Braga
Braga - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - FC PortoPrimeira Liga Primeira Liga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Primeira Liga - FC Porto ticket information

Important: The next football season in Portugal is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Primeira Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the FC Porto waiting list for the 2022-2023 Primeira Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for FC Porto become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for FC Porto home and away matches, and then buy your FC Porto tickets for a match at Estádio do Dragão in advance and at the best online price for every Primeira Liga fixture.

Join the
FC Porto
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy