2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for FC Porto tickets for home and away matches, including Primeira Liga, Europa League, and National Cup matches.

The club plays its matches at the Estádio do Dragão, which has a capacity of 50,035.
Estádio do Dragão: Via Futebol Clube do Porto, 4350-415 Porto, Portugal (41.161794, -8.583603)

FC Porto is one of Portugal's most historic and emblematic clubs. If you're in the Portuguese capital, this is your chance to come to the stadium with your football tickets and spend a great time in a magnificent stadium with a superb atmosphere.

Read more...

FC Porto fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of FC Porto's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for FC Porto football tickets.

July 2024
Sun 28 July  18:30 WEST
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Al-NassrClub FriendlyTickets From 85€
August 2024
Sat 3 August  21:15 WEST
Aveiro, ​​Estádio Municipal de Aveiro
Portuguese Super Cup: Sporting Portugal - FC PortoPortuguese Super CupTickets From 185€
Sun 11 August
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Gil VicenteLiga PortugalTickets From 58€
Sun 25 August
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Rio AveLiga PortugalTickets From 45€
September 2024
Sun 1 September
Lisbon, ​​Estádio José Alvalade XXI
Sporting Portugal - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 95€
Sun 15 September
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - FarenseLiga PortugalTickets From 45€
Sun 29 September
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - AroucaLiga PortugalTickets From 45€
October 2024
Sun 6 October
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - BragaLiga PortugalTickets From 75€
Sun 27 October
Vila das Aves, ​​Estádio do CD Aves
AVS - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 200€
Wed 30 October
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - MoreirensePortuguese League CupTickets From 29€
November 2024
Sun 3 November
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - EstorilLiga PortugalTickets From 39€
Sun 10 November
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 225€
December 2024
Sun 1 December
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Casa PiaLiga PortugalTickets From 39€
Sun 8 December
Vila Nova de Famalicão, ​​Estádio Municipal
Famalicão - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 200€
Sun 15 December
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - CF EstrelaLiga PortugalTickets From 39€
Sun 22 December
Moreira de Cónegos, ​​Parque de Jogos Comendador Joaquim de Almeida Freitas
Moreirense - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 250€
Sun 29 December
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - BoavistaLiga PortugalTickets From 39€
January 2025
Sun 19 January
Barcelos, ​​Estádio Cidade de Barcelos
Gil Vicente - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 250€
Sun 26 January
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Santa ClaraLiga PortugalTickets From 39€
February 2025
Sun 9 February
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Sporting PortugalLiga PortugalTickets From 150€
Sun 16 February
Faro, ​​Estádio de São Luís
Farense - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 250€
Sun 23 February
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - GuimarãesLiga PortugalTickets From 39€
March 2025
Sun 2 March
Arouca, ​​Municipal stadium
Arouca - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 200€
Sun 9 March
Braga, ​​Estadio Municipal de Braga
Braga - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 200€
Sun 16 March
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - AVSLiga PortugalTickets From 39€
April 2025
Sun 6 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Benfica LisbonLiga PortugalTickets From 149€
Sun 13 April
Lisbon, ​​Estádio Pina Manique
Casa Pia - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 200€
Sat 19 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - FamalicãoLiga PortugalTickets From 45€
Sun 27 April
Amadora, ​​Estádio José Gomes
CF Estrela - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 250€
May 2025
Sun 4 May
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - MoreirenseLiga PortugalTickets From 49€
Sun 11 May
Porto, ​​Estádio do Bessa
Boavista - FC PortoLiga PortugalTickets From 200€
Sat 17 May
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - NacionalLiga PortugalTickets From 55€
2025-2026 season
The 2025-2026 Liga Portugal fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2025
2025-2026 season
Porto
FC Porto2025-2026 Liga Portugal More info ↓


2025-2026 Liga Portugal FC Porto ticket information

Important: The next football season in Portugal is expected to start in August 2025 and to end in May 2026. The 2025-2026 Liga Portugal calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2025.

Join the FC Porto waiting list for the 2025-2026 Liga Portugal season (August 2025 - May 2026) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for FC Porto become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy FC Porto tickets for a match at Estádio do Dragão in advance and at the best online price for every Liga Portugal fixture.

Join the
FC Porto
2025-2026 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Liga Portugal ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

FC Porto's past matches at Estádio do Dragão (Porto) :



Compare prices for Liga Portugal football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Liga Portugal matches and start comparing ticket prices today.