FC Porto tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC Porto tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC Porto home matches at Estádio do Dragão in Porto as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

FC Porto play their home matches at Estádio do Dragão in Porto. The stadium has a total capacity of 50035 seats.
Estádio do Dragão: , 4350-415 Porto, Portugal (41.1617940, -8.5836030)

Read more...

FC Porto fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

December 2022
Wed 28 December  21:15 WET
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - AroucaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 29€
January 2023
Sun 15 January
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - FamalicãoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 58€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - VizelaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 58€
Sun 19 February
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Rio AveLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 70€
Sun 26 February
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Gil VicenteLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 70€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - EstorilLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 70€
Tue 14 March  20:00 WET
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Inter MilanChampions League Champions League Tickets From 90€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - PortimonenseLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 65€
Sun 16 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Santa ClaraLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 70€
Sun 30 April
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - BoavistaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 74€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - Casa PiaLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 70€
Sun 28 May
Porto, ​​Estádio do Dragão
FC Porto - GuimarãesLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 74€
January 2023
Sat 7 January  20:30 WET
Lisbon, ​​Estádio Pina Manique
Casa Pia - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Guimarães, ​​Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
Guimarães - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Funchal, ​​Estádio do Marítimo
Marítimo - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Lisbon, ​​Estádio José Alvalade XXI
Sporting Portugal - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 150€
Wed 22 February  21:00
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Inter Milan - FC PortoChampions League Champions League Tickets From 74€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Chaves, ​​Estádio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira
Chaves - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Braga, ​​Estadio Municipal de Braga
Braga - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 100€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Lisbon, ​​Estadio da Luz
Benfica Lisbon - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets From 150€
Sun 23 April
Vila das Aves, ​​Estádio do CD Aves
Ferreira - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Arouca, ​​Municipal stadium
Arouca - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Barcelos, ​​Complexo Desportivo Municipal
Famalicão - FC PortoLiga Portugal Liga Portugal Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Liga Portugal - FC Porto ticket information

Important: The next football season in Portugal is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Liga Portugal calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the FC Porto waiting list for the 2023-2024 Liga Portugal season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for FC Porto become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for FC Porto home and away matches, and then buy your FC Porto tickets for a match at Estádio do Dragão in advance and at the best online price for every Liga Portugal fixture.

Join the
FC Porto
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Liga Portugal ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy