Celta de Vigo tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RC Celta Vigo tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all RC Celta Vigo home matches at Estadio Balaídos in Vigo as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

RC Celta Vigo play their home matches at Estadio Balaídos in Vigo. The stadium has a total capacity of 29000 seats.
Estadio Balaídos: Avda. de Balaídos, s/n, 36210 Vigo, Spain (42.211933, -8.739741)

Read more...

RC Celta Vigo fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Mon 27 September  21:00
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sun 17 October  16:15
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 27 October
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 21 November
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Wed 19 January
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 20 April
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sun 3 October  14:00
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 28 November
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 12 December
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 2 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 9 January
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 65€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 11 May
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 150€
Sun 22 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 101€

2022-2023 La Liga - RC Celta Vigo ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the RC Celta Vigo waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RC Celta Vigo become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for RC Celta Vigo home and away matches, and then buy your RC Celta Vigo tickets for a match at Estadio Balaídos in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
RC Celta Vigo
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy