Real Valladolid tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Real Valladolid tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Real Valladolid home matches at Estadio José Zorrilla in Valladolid as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Real Valladolid play their home matches at Estadio José Zorrilla in Valladolid. The stadium has a total capacity of 26512 seats.
Estadio José Zorrilla: , 47014 Valladolid, Spain (41.6454000, -4.7612800)

Read more...

Real Valladolid fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

December 2022
Fri 30 December  21:30
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 150€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 29 January
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 19 March
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 23 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 30 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 150€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Wed 24 May
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 180€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 96€
December 2022
Fri 16 December  19:00 GMT
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - ValladolidClub Friendly Club Friendly Tickets From 60€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 98€
Sun 22 January
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 29€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 19 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 34€
Sun 26 February
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 66€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Madrid, ​​Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano
Real Madrid - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 16 April
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Wed 26 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 55€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 21 May
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Sun 28 May
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 110€

2023-2024 La Liga - Real Valladolid ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Real Valladolid waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Real Valladolid become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Real Valladolid home and away matches, and then buy your Real Valladolid tickets for a match at Estadio José Zorrilla in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Real Valladolid
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy