Getafe CF tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Getafe CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Getafe CF home matches at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Getafe as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Getafe CF play their home matches at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Getafe. The stadium has a total capacity of 17393 seats.
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez: Av de Teresa de Calcuta, s/n, 28903 Getafe, Spain (40.325694, -3.714833)

Read more...

Getafe CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 8 October  21:00
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 120€
Tue 18 October  20:00
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 79€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 83€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 83€
Sun 29 January
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 83€
Sun 19 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 87€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 81€
Sun 19 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 99€
April 2023
Sun 16 April
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 153€
Wed 26 April
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 21 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 28 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
October 2022
Fri 14 October  21:00
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Mon 24 October  21:00
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 30 October
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 68€
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 22 January
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 39€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 49€
Sun 26 February
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Sun 9 April
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 23 April
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 30 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 68€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 95€
Wed 24 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 35€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 96€

2023-2024 La Liga - Getafe CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Getafe CF waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Getafe CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Getafe CF home and away matches, and then buy your Getafe CF tickets for a match at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Getafe CF
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy