Getafe CF tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Getafe CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Getafe CF home matches at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Getafe as well as for away matches for the 2024-2025 season.

Getafe CF play their home matches at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Getafe. The stadium has a total capacity of 17,393 seats.
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez: Av de Teresa de Calcuta, s/n, 28903 Getafe, Spain (40.3256940, -3.7148330)

Read more...

Getafe CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of Getafe CF's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Getafe football tickets.

August 2024
Sun 18 August
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 200€
Sun 25 August
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Rayo VallecanoLa LigaTickets From 250€
Wed 28 August
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 59€
September 2024
Sun 1 September
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Real SociedadLa LigaTickets From 150€
Sun 15 September
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 250€
Sun 22 September
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - LeganésLa LigaTickets From 150€
Wed 25 September
Barcelona, ​​Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
FC Barcelona - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 79€
Sun 29 September
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - AlavesLa LigaTickets From 150€
October 2024
Sun 6 October
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - OsasunaLa LigaTickets From 250€
Sun 20 October
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 199€
Sun 27 October
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValenciaLa LigaTickets From 250€
November 2024
Sun 3 November
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 70€
Sun 10 November
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - GironaLa LigaTickets From 300€
Sun 24 November
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValladolidLa LigaTickets From 250€
December 2024
Sun 1 December
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 145€
Sun 8 December
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - EspanyolLa LigaTickets From 100€
Sun 15 December
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 51€
Sun 22 December
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - MallorcaLa LigaTickets From 1000€
January 2025
Sat 11 January
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 69€
Sun 19 January
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - FC BarcelonaLa LigaTickets From 208€
Sun 26 January
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 89€
February 2025
Sun 2 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - SevillaLa LigaTickets From 1000€
Sun 9 February
Vitoria-Gasteiz, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 400€
Sun 16 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 101€
Sun 23 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - BetisLa LigaTickets From 1000€
March 2025
Sun 2 March
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - GetafeLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 9 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Atlético MadridLa LigaTickets From 350€
Sun 16 March
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - GetafeLa LigaTickets available soon
Sun 30 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - VillarrealLa LigaTickets From 240€
April 2025
Sun 6 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 360€
Sun 13 April
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Las PalmasLa LigaTickets From 1000€
Sun 20 April
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 130€
Wed 23 April
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Real MadridLa LigaTickets From 440€
May 2025
Sun 4 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 273€
Sun 11 May
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 65€
Wed 14 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - BilbaoLa LigaTickets From 1000€
Sun 18 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GetafeLa LigaTickets From 49€
Sun 25 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Celta VigoLa LigaTickets From 1000€
2025-2026 season
The 2025-2026 La Liga fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2025
2025-2026 season
Getafe
Getafe CF2025-2026 La Liga More info ↓


2025-2026 La Liga Getafe CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2025 and to end in May 2026. The 2025-2026 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2025.

Join the Getafe CF waiting list for the 2025-2026 La Liga season (August 2025 - May 2026) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Getafe CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy Getafe CF tickets for a match at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Getafe CF
2025-2026 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

Getafe CF's past matches at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe) :



Compare prices for Liga football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Liga matches and start comparing ticket prices today.