Getafe CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Getafe CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Getafe CF home matches at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Getafe as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Getafe CF play their home matches at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Getafe. The stadium has a total capacity of 17393 seats.
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez: Av de Teresa de Calcuta, s/n, 28903 Getafe, Spain (40.325694, -3.714833)

Read more...

Getafe CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 19 December  18:30
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
January 2022
Sun 2 January  14:00
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 195€
Wed 19 January
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 27 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 120€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 17 April
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 8 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 15 May
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 240€
December 2021
Sat 11 December  16:15
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 23 January
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 38€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 35€
Sun 20 February
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 78€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 20 March
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Wed 20 April
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Wed 11 May
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€

2022-2023 La Liga - Getafe CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Getafe CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Getafe CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Getafe CF home and away matches, and then buy your Getafe CF tickets for a match at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Getafe CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy