Rayo Vallecano tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Rayo Vallecano tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Rayo Vallecano home matches at Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas in Madrid as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Rayo Vallecano play their home matches at Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas in Madrid. The stadium has a total capacity of 14708 seats.
Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas: , 28018 Madrid, Spain (40.3919180, -3.6587010)

Read more...

Rayo Vallecano fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

January 2023
Sun 8 January
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 22 January
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 19 February
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 19 March
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 120€
Sun 16 April
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Wed 26 April
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 150€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 21 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 28 May
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
December 2022
Sat 17 December  13:30 GMT
Newcastle upon Tyne, ​​St James' Park
Newcaste - Rayo VallecanoClub Friendly Club Friendly Tickets From 40€
Thu 29 December  17:00
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 29 January
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 60€
Sun 26 February
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 55€
Sun 23 April
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 30 April
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 34€
Wed 24 May
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 128€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 120€

2023-2024 La Liga - Rayo Vallecano ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Rayo Vallecano waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Rayo Vallecano become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Rayo Vallecano home and away matches, and then buy your Rayo Vallecano tickets for a match at Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Rayo Vallecano
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy