Atlanta United tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Atlanta United FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Atlanta United FC home matches at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Atlanta United FC play their home matches at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
Mercedes-Benz Stadium: 1 Georgia Dome Dr, GA 30313 Atlanta, United States (33.757663, -84.400952)

Read more...

Atlanta United FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

June 2022
Sun 19 June  16:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
July 2022
Sat 9 July  19:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Wed 13 July  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Sun 17 July  15:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Orlando CityMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Wed 17 August  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
Sun 28 August  16:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 40€
Sat 17 September  15:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 35€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
June 2022
Sat 25 June  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
Thu 30 June  20:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  17:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Sun 24 July  18:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 30 July  16:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
Sun 21 August  18:00 EDT
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 14€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  14:30 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 37€
Wed 14 September  18:00 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 15€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  13:00 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 25€

2022 MLS - Atlanta United FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Atlanta United FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Atlanta United FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Atlanta United FC home and away matches, and then buy your Atlanta United FC tickets for a match at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Atlanta United FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy