Atlanta United tickets

Compare prices
2024 season February 2024 until October 2024 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Atlanta United FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Atlanta United FC home matches at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta as well as for away matches for the 2024 season.

Atlanta United FC play their home matches at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta. The stadium has a total capacity of 71,000 seats.
Mercedes-Benz Stadium: 1 Georgia Dome Dr, GA 30313 Atlanta, United States (33.7576630, -84.4009520)

Read more...

Atlanta United FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024 season

Check the list of Atlanta United FC's upcoming matches for the 2024 season and start comparing the different buying options for Atlanta United football tickets.

April 2024
Sat 20 April  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - CincinnatiMLSTickets From 27€
Sat 27 April  19:30 CDT
Chicago, ​​Soldier Field Stadium
Chicago Fire - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 14€
May 2024
Sat 4 May  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 20€
Sat 11 May  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - DC UnitedMLSTickets From 22€
Wed 15 May  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 21€
Sat 18 May  13:30 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 19€
Sat 25 May  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Los Angeles FCMLSTickets From 25€
Wed 29 May  19:30 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​Chase Stadium
Inter Miami - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 50€
June 2024
Sun 2 June  16:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - CharlotteMLSTickets From 17€
Sat 15 June  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Houston DynamoMLSTickets From 18€
Wed 19 June  19:30 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 15€
Sat 22 June  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 96€
Sat 29 June  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - TorontoMLSTickets From 18€
July 2024
Wed 3 July  19:30 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 8€
Sat 6 July  19:30 MDT
Sandy, ​​America First Field
Real Salt Lake - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 18€
Sat 13 July  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Saputo Stadium
CF Montreal - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 17€
Wed 17 July  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - New York City FCMLSTickets From 13€
Sat 20 July  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Columbus CrewMLSTickets From 22€
Fri 26 July  20:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - DC UnitedLeagues CupTickets From 36€
August 2024
Sun 4 August  16:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Santos LagunaLeagues CupTickets From 54€
Sat 24 August  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 23€
Sat 31 August  19:30 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 38€
September 2024
Sat 14 September  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - NashvilleMLSTickets From 24€
Wed 18 September  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Inter MiamiMLSTickets From 73€
Sat 21 September  19:30 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 18€
Sat 28 September  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 32€
October 2024
Wed 2 October  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - CF MontrealMLSTickets From 16€
Sat 5 October  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - New York Red BullsMLSTickets From 23€
Sat 19 October  18:00 EDT
Orlando, ​​Inter & Co Stadium
Orlando City - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 13€
2025 season
The 2025 MLS fixtures will be confirmed by December/January 2025
2025 season
Atlanta
Atlanta United FC2025 MLS More info ↓


2025 MLS Atlanta United FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2025 and to end in October 2025. The 2025 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2025.

Join the Atlanta United FC waiting list for the 2025 MLS season (February 2025 - October 2025) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Atlanta United FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy Atlanta United FC tickets for a match at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Atlanta United FC
2025 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and MLS ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

Atlanta United FC's past matches at Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta) :



Compare prices for MLS football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all MLS matches and start comparing ticket prices today.