St. Louis City SC tickets

Compare prices
2024 season February 2024 until October 2024 Home and away matches

Compare prices for St. Louis City SC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all St. Louis City SC home matches at Citypark in St. Louis as well as for away matches for the 2024 season.

St. Louis City SC play their home matches at Citypark in St. Louis. The stadium has a total capacity of 22,500 seats.
Citypark: 2100 Market St, MO 63103 St. Louis, United States (38.6312170, -90.2104653)

Read more...

St. Louis City SC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024 season

Check the list of St. Louis City SC's upcoming matches for the 2024 season and start comparing the different buying options for St. Louis City football tickets.

February 2024
Wed 28 February  19:00 CST
Houston, ​​Shell Energy Stadium
Houston Dynamo - St. Louis CityConcacaf Champions CupTickets From 6€
March 2024
Sat 2 March  20:30 EST
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - New York City FCMLSTickets From 73€
Sat 9 March  18:30 MST
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 33€
Sat 16 March  18:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 19€
Sat 23 March  19:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - DC UnitedMLSTickets From 104€
Sat 30 March  19:30 MDT
Sandy, ​​America First Field
Real Salt Lake - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 15€
April 2024
Sat 6 April  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - DallasMLSTickets From 94€
Sun 14 April  16:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - AustinMLSTickets From 79€
Sat 20 April  20:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 23€
May 2024
Sat 4 May  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​Shell Energy Stadium
Houston Dynamo - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 22€
Sat 11 May  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Chicago FireMLSTickets From 108€
Wed 15 May  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Los Angeles FCMLSTickets From 72€
Sat 18 May  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 41€
Sat 25 May  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Seattle SoundersMLSTickets From 81€
June 2024
Sat 1 June  19:30 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​Chase Stadium
Inter Miami - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 64€
Sat 8 June  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Portland TimbersMLSTickets From 94€
Sat 15 June  18:30 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 35€
Wed 19 June  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Colorado RapidsMLSTickets From 68€
Sat 22 June  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Atlanta UnitedMLSTickets From 100€
Fri 28 June
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 7€
July 2024
Wed 3 July  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - San Jose EarthquakesMLSTickets From 68€
Sun 7 July  19:30 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 22€
Sat 13 July  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Vancouver WhitecapsMLSTickets From 74€
Wed 17 July  20:30 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 22€
Sat 20 July  20:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 23€
August 2024
Sat 24 August  20:30 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 20€
September 2024
Sun 1 September  14:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - LA GalaxyMLSTickets From 74€
Sat 7 September  19:30 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 13€
Sat 14 September  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 93€
Sat 21 September  19:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​PayPal Park
San Jose Earthquakes - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 33€
Sat 28 September  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Sporting Kansas CityMLSTickets From 117€
October 2024
Wed 2 October  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​BMO Stadium
Los Angeles FC - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 30€
Sat 5 October  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Houston DynamoMLSTickets From 73€
Sat 19 October  20:00 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 28€
2024 season
The 2024 MLS fixtures will be confirmed by December/January 2024
2024 season
St. Louis
St. Louis City SC2024 MLS More info ↓


2024 MLS St. Louis City SC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2024 and to end in October 2024. The 2024 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2024.

Join the St. Louis City SC waiting list for the 2024 MLS season (February 2024 - October 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for St. Louis City SC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy St. Louis City SC tickets for a match at Citypark in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
St. Louis City SC
2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and MLS ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

St. Louis City SC's past matches at Citypark (St. Louis) :



Compare prices for MLS football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all MLS matches and start comparing ticket prices today.