FC Dallas tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC Dallas tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC Dallas home matches at Toyota Stadium in Frisco as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

FC Dallas play their home matches at Toyota Stadium in Frisco. The stadium has a total capacity of 20500 seats.
Toyota Stadium: 9200 World Cup Way, TX 75033 Frisco, United States (33.154335, -96.835176)

Read more...

FC Dallas fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

July 2022
Mon 4 July  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
Wed 13 July  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
Sat 16 July  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
Sat 30 July  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 36€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
Wed 17 August  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 9€
Sat 27 August  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
June 2022
Sat 25 June  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 57€
Wed 29 June  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles FC - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
July 2022
Sat 9 July  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
Sat 23 July  20:00 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
August 2022
Tue 2 August  19:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Sat 6 August  19:30 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
Sun 21 August  19:30 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  14:30 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 37€
Sat 17 September  13:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​PayPal Park
San Jose Earthquakes - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  13:30 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 26€

2022 MLS - FC Dallas ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the FC Dallas waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for FC Dallas become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for FC Dallas home and away matches, and then buy your FC Dallas tickets for a match at Toyota Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
FC Dallas
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy